Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Amazing.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We enjoyed every minute in the hotel. Architecture and interior design - wow!! And the facilities and staff amazing Must take the executive launch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 17, 2015
One of the top 10 hotels i ve stayed at. Better than the Park Hyatt Beijing and Park Hyatt Shanghai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ISAAC GIL from Strasbourg, France

C'est un hôtel que j'apprécie beaucoup

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Je descends à cet hôtel quelques fois dans l'année et je suis toujours satisfait de la qualité du service. Les chambres sont très belles et la vue est superbe à travers les baies vitrées. Certes les prix sont plus élevés en 2015 pour des voyageurs européens qui paient en euros, mais il s'agit de la prestigieuse chaîne Forseasons. Les prix des coupes de Champagnes sont un peu excessives au restaurant. Pour finir je dirai que la beauté des lieux vaut le détour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yixin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Winnie from Hong Kong

Sleeping above the cloud

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
I spent two nights in Four Seasons Guangzhou with family during Easter Holidays. Services was good and you got what you expected from a 5 stars hotel. The fact that it was on 69/F to 100/F was the main reason why I chose it. My choice was absolutely rewarding as there were stunning views from every spots of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qiu from 中国

完美的广州之旅

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
完美的体验 俯瞰珠江 遥望小蛮腰的极致景观体验 游泳池带桑拿房很不错 生日还送了小蛋糕 咖啡机也棒棒嗒
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Excellent experience for business travelers.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Go to floor 99... See all city... Get ready for a wonderful night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was solid Luxury hotel in a tower Touches are well done Only thing missing was the welcome at the door we did take a hotel car to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Excellent service and location

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent; room is lovely.
Stay at the hotel was lovely; however I had a very bad experience with the taxi they reserved for me to take me to the airport. They should book taxi from a reliable place or at least negotiate with the taxi such that their guest is not severely inconvenienced. Given they are Four Seasons, one would not expect anything less. Soon after leaving the hotel, the taxi driver told me that he wanted me to give him RMB 200. I knew this was high but agreed to do so but told him that I needed a receipt for reimbursement. He agreed but never turned on the meter despite my asking him to do so as he did not want to leave a record or maybe thought I would not pay RMB 200 when I saw the lower amount. So ultimately he did not turn on the meter and did not give me a receipt. Would not have expected such an experience with a taxi that the hotel reserved for me. It felt awful.