Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Amazing Hotel in the sky

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: High end finishes
Amazing service and decor. Great comfort in the rooms and common areas. Great views, a first class property all the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwardfrom hong kong

top hotel / prachtige kamers, slecht onderhoud.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
prachtig hotel / echt Chinees onderhoud - ben hier al 4 x geweest - zie het iedere paar maanden verslobberen - Typisch Chinees helaas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IP KUOK PANGfrom 澳門

服務一流加用心,表現令人難忘

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店93樓是情侶主題的樓層,因此要求了,入住時也安排到,還升級了房間,房間都是玫瑰花佈置,很浪漫,更送了香檳,另外很感謝IVY的祝福信,令我十分驚訝,因為是人手寫而不是電腦副本,完全感受到誠意。房間看到整個珠江包括廣州塔的夜境,十分漂亮!酒店大堂在70樓,我入住前預訂了大堂的中庭酒吧的下午茶,推薦大家選15或16號桌,能一邊食一邊觀看廣州塔。如果預算可以,四季酒店是最佳選擇。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

정말 최고의 호텔!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: 환상적인 뷰, 고급스런 객실
Cons: 와이파이가 좀 끊기긴했는데 그건 다른호텔도 마찬가지더군요
휴가의 마지막 일정이라, 특별히 신경써서 예약한 호텔이었습니다. 70층부터 시작하기때문에 야경은 이루 말할수 없고 직원들 모두 친절했습니다. 특히 체크인시 절 담당했던 직원은 다음날 체크아웃할떄 다른직원이 응대하고있음에도 불구 다가와서 저와 제 신랑의 성을 말하며 잘 묵었냐고 물어봐주는게 인상적이었습니다. 다음에 기회가 있다면 또 가고 싶네요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Hong Kong

It is getting worse than before

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Compare to one year before, Four Season Guangzhou is getting worse. I arrived in the hotel at 5pm, but my room wasn't ready yet, so the staff asked me to go to the restaurant on 72 floor for a cup of drink, but they didn't tell me if they paying the drink for me or not, I mean if they are not serving me, then I prefer to wait in the lobby, so I asked them if they treating me, then they gave me a ticket, so I went up to the restaurant, however, the staff in restaurant didn't know what ticket was that, I mean I am not angry, but I just found they are lack of communication which I think this is not a real five star / six stars hotel standard, I mean they are charging at a motel price 下午五時到了酒店,但房間並未準備好,所以服務員叫我去七十二樓喝咖啡,不過又沒有講咖啡是酒店付款還是自己付款,其實不是一杯咖啡的錢,只是一間那麼高級酒店既沒有做好自己的事,還那麼鬼鬼祟祟,這跟剛開張時比較差得多
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Codyfrom 北京

景观一流,房间舒适

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
我们住的房间正对广州塔,景观相当不错。行政酒廊的点心和饮料品种不是很丰富。wifi可以不用翻墙就访问fb,挺方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takashifrom 大阪

夜景が素敵なホテル

Posted Apr 30, 2014
とても綺麗なホテルでした。 92Fの部屋で、夜景が最高でした。 広州で宿泊する時があれば、 またここに宿泊したいです。