Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

landmark

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was new and offered a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Byron Chong, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to rate us and I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us recently. Looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Byron Chong Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to lots of must-see sights

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, lots of good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leon from London

Value for money, excellent service

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service, was upgraded to executive rooms free of charge, good location even able to late check-in until 2 pm, free of charge. Will definitely stay again. There is a small problem regarding the hair dryer, which has unstable power connection to its supplier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel, fantastic staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was first-rate. Modern and luxurious. Location good, including underground way to get to metro (subway). Staff extremely eager to please. Outstanding hotel. Would stay there again any time. Wish there were a quick, more modest breakfast option available inside (like a Starbucks or Pacific Coffee) -- unless there is and we just didn't see it? And a few of the concierge staff could use greater command of English -- others were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by May

Elegant hotel with amazing views

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel ....fantastic view

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
fantastic view .....was sleeping on the 95 th floor .....great big and well eqip room.Nice staff. Restaurant was Ok but nothing very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from los angeles

GOOD BUSINESS LOCATION

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Building where Hotel is at is one of the tallest in that area I had a suite in the 92hd Floor...too bad I was not able to see anything pass the building acroos the street due to the smog that surrounds all of the area where the hotel is located at...other than that te room is fabulous...food is expensive but it is well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ilze from Canada

An incredible experience

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an incredible hotel- the architecture and decorations are astounding. I have traveled to many countries and this is certainly one of the best experiences ever.The only thing that surprises me is that there is no coffee perc in the room- only instant coffee.