Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

In general, it a nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice size room. My biggest disappointment was the fact that the whole facility smell of cigarette. I had to change room 3 time, but did not help. I was drowning in smoke coming into my room. I thought it was a smoke free hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

معرض كانتون

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
متوسطة لا يوجد طعام عربى واشكركم جدا على هذه الخدمة والى اللقاء المرة القادمة انشاء الله
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunny

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
It's OK hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at the Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2012
The room is clean, staff was nice and helpful.The hotel is nothing fancy but it doas as advertised. Overall a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪、日本

ホテルの写真と紹介に惑わされるなかれ

Posted Oct 20, 2011
初めてインターネットで広州のホテルを予約したが、ネットに掲載された写真と紹介を見て、4つ星の割には価格がリーズナブルなところに惹かれ予約した。が、行ってびっくりです。部屋は暗くて外の音が入ってくる(道路沿いに位置している)、シャワーの出が弱い、ベッドマットが硬い、朝食のメニューが少ない上に不味い、置いてある食器の汚れが......、食欲をなくす。次はもう利用したくないですね。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Georgia

might use again

Posted Aug 7, 2011
I would recommend for value only the staff ignored me every time i needed something and i had to interrupt them after they ignored me i dreaded going down to ask for anything. When i called up to have my clothes cleaned they hung up on me and then i had to go down to the lobby and was told I had to call. They also need to carry ice very simple request which was hard to get and then was charged for for ice.They also advertised western food and they did not provide that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli, italia

hotel silver

Posted Nov 5, 2010
ALBERGO AL QUANTO VECCHIO E SPORCO CON PERSONALE CHE NON PARLA NEANCHE INGLESE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chennai - india

silver river guanzhou - China

Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels
good hotel. made all arrangements for pick up and drop to canton fair. Indians going take tea/coffee/milk/sugar. Also take hotel name and address printed in chinese language as it is difficult to ask common man or taxi drivers.