Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What to expect in china

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel helped a lot gave directions to cabbies, we arrived at destination without trouble, trying to catch a cab back was the difficult part.
Cons: learn Chinese
Location: plenty of shops if you have the money
This place is hard for a cabbie to find, but a cheap and easy way to get to the hotel. He got lost plenty of traffic jams and it still was cheaper than the direct return route to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay and a great location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This was a nice hotel that provided a comfortable place to stay after a long day of work while travelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適でした

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
外観は若干古く見えますが、ホテル内はロビーも部屋も綺麗でした。 また、地下鉄の駅まで歩いて数分なので便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WAI KUAN from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Location convenient comfort level drop, air-con not working in some room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

好立地のリラックスできるホテル

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
大通りを歩いてホテルへ向かうと入口が少しわかりづらいが、ショッピングモールにも近い好立地。周辺にレストランも多く、地下鉄の駅まで歩いて10分ぐらいだった。ホテルの中はきちんと清掃されており、バスタブやシャワーブースをはじめとする洗面所自体が大きめのつくりだった。ベットも大きく、部屋ではリラックスして過ごすことができた。窓の目の前にマンションがあり、眺望はあまりよくない。スタッフは比較的親切でチェックイン、チェックアウトともにスムースだった。また泊まりたいホテルである。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio from Viña del Mar, Chile

Excelente ubicación.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ubicad cerca de centros comerciales, buenas habitaciones, buen desayuno. El hall de acceso no muestra lo que es el hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MASARU from 優れた立地

居住性

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
滞在2日目の部屋掃除を部屋を出る際に頼んでいったが、4時間経過していても行われていなく不愉快だった。エアコンの温度調整がうまくいかなかった。他はふつう。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bad

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very bad and I'm not stay there im move out to difrent hotel because the worth hotel I see it and the picture what they put in online not same what I see in my eye bad?? I'm not happy at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels