Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJWeissfrom USA

Guangzhou airport hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the airport with good to / from shuttle service. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh

Perfect for an airport overnight stopover

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: It had everything I needed.
The hotel was simple but adequate for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PERROTEAUfrom PARIS

ETAPE HOTEL JUSTE POUR UNE NUIT

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien pour passer une nuite entre deux avion sans dormir dans l'aéroport. Le niveau est acceptable pour ce prix. L'accueil est cordial et efficace. Wifi partout, par contre l'isolation phonique laisse à désirer. La proximité de l'aéroport se fait sentir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

airport in transit

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel confirmation location of hotel on map was on wrong side of Airport Road - completely incorrect. Lost over an hour with taxis who gave up trying to find hotel - very frustrating at 1am in morning....
1 out of 5
by gravityfrom tokyo

No heater in cold winter?!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The room was so cold during winter, because there was no heater in the standard room. Blanket saved my life!
2 out of 5
by Shermfrom NY

don't expect more than pickup/dropoff

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: proximity to the airport
Cons: everything else.
Location: NONE
the guy on the phone was helpful and polite; the girl was horrible (I stayed the night of Dec 16th, 2013). They said they include breakfast, but it doesn't start until 7AM. Seriously? for an airport hotel? If I am taking an afternoon flight I wouldn't have to stay at a hotel near the airport, which is probably the only positive thing I find about this hotel. Hot water in the shower only runs for 5 minutes or so (even after following instructions on the wall) and then it starts to run out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 오로라from 한국

편리한위치와 깨끗한호텔

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
밤12시 공항에 도착해서 전화하니 5분내로 픽업와주었고 객실도 생각보다 조용하고 침구도 아주 깨끗한편이었습니다. 아침조식도 그런대로 먹을만하고 잠깐 머물다 가기엔 가격이나 편리함면에서 개인차가 있겠지만 아주 만족할만한 곳입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by けいfrom 広州

なかなか良いです。

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
広州白雲空港近くのホテルで、早朝の便なので利用しました。空港までの無料シャトルバスがあるので良かったです。シャワーもお湯が出て、まぁまぁよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Sydney NSW, Australia

Transfer hotel in Guangzhou

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Clean neat and efficient All you need nothing you wont
Cons: No coffee
Location: Close to the Airport
We had an overnight wait for our flight from Ningbo China to Sydney Australia We had stayed before and were happy to stay again Our nonsmoking room was clean with wired internet local TV There was no coffee sugar or milk If you like a coffee fix BYO coffee sugar and milk The beds were firm but that's China typically Our 5.00am wake up call was on time Check in and out were OK as my wife speaks Chinese There is a free pickup service but you need to find the phone or take the number and call them Or ask the Information desk Will we stay again YES And we always take coffee You can get a 3 day transit pass for Guangzhou and other transit cities
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by v poulfrom usa

not very frendley

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
staffs not very frenley ------------------------------------very roud