Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over stay

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Location to airport, proce
Cons: Unfriendly staff
Location: Handy to airport, transfers a bit challenging
Difficult to get in contact and pick up form airport, Had to get transfer back at a set time not a time that suited is. Room pleasant and clean Staff rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traveller 2013 from Canada

Near the Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel because we had a stopover over night in Guangzhou and this hotel is close to the airport. Contact the hotel before hand to have a free shuttle pick you up from the airport. We didn't do this and the airport staff wouldn't help us figure out how to get to the hotel, instead they tried to peddle Chinese sim cards (which weren't meant for our phones) to call the hotel - it was awful. The hotel is self was ok. It was just nice to sleep in a bed before going on another long plane trip. The breakfast wasn't really great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nissar from India

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel near air port Staff is very good . At night 2 o clock . They give us free pick up with in 5 minute. Exelant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randy from Singapore

near to airport, midnight pickup

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The king size bed is clean and comfort, my pickup was 2am in the morning, the van came within 10 mins. decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel , with great location near Airport

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good and comfortable .
2 out of 5
by Lynn from Perth, West Australia

Disappointing experience

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Had to call hotel for courtesy van, was pesterd non stop by taxi drivers
Location: Middle of no-where
Airconditioning barely worked, the management wanted a $100 deposit when I had pre-paid for 2 nights and was only staying for 1 day - 8am - 8pm. No way to spend the money in the hotel on account anyway? Poor staff attitude, really didn't want to give me my money back at the end of the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Koh lian buck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frequent Traveler

Old hotel but close to airport

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old and needs renovation. The bathroom smells. Besides that, the free breakfast was adequate and the free shuttle to/from the airport was a plus. If you want an affordable room convenient for an early flight out of Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, it's a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mauro from Bangkok

Good for travellers

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Food is good
Location: Very near airport (5 minutes). The all Hotel area is very nice.
This Hotel is 'you get what you pay for', but it is good when I need to stay very near to the airport #5 minute# for 1 or max 2 nights. Free shuttle bus works very well at arrival and when need to go back.