Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent treatment

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Extra touches like postcards they mailed for us to our parents for mothers and fathers days coming up.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Found a great chinese restaurant one block away and a Starbucks near the entrance.
Staff spoke English and were very helpful. Upon seeing we were 4 adults in two rooms they immediately upgraded us to larger beds without us asking. We returned to our room later to find a birthday basket since one of us had a birthday during the week of our stay. Not even during our stay! The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA/China

An okay stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We booked two rooms for a long weekend. The rooms were comfortable and room service was quick the evening we used it. The internet, which both my husband and I needed for work, was intermittent and dropped in and out quite often. Since we live in China we are accustomed to the internet in China, but this was far worse. Check-in was fairly easy but took a bit of time and check-out was a disaster. If you got the hotel at a discount rate, it's an okay stay. Location is very good. But to pay the full rate, you would be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not too bad, the only problem is with Check-in and room adjustment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kei lamfrom 香港

一般.....

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
一般.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albertusfrom Hoevelaken

Betere hotels te krijgen voor dezelfde prijs

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paar dagen overnacht. Hotel is duidelijk over zijn hoogtepunt heen. Voor dezelfde prijs zijn er veel betere hotels te krijgen, kan ik uit ervaring melden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ravin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chwee Soonfrom Singapore

A friendly hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel for 2 nights. It was my second visit to this hotel. A nice clean hotel. Hotel staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent service, comfortable room 一流酒店

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Service is excellent, and hotel atmosphere is relaxing, decorations are good taste. Overall this hotel is better than other 5stars hotels in the city that we had stayed before. Location is convenient..shops, cafe, restaurants, even grocery around the hotel.The lobby manager (Jessica) at the time of our check-in is very patient, understanding, professional, and polite in addressing our booking issues. We had a comfortable stay for 3nights and will book again next time when we visit GZ. 非常好的酒店。服務誠懇,專業,細心。酒店氣氛很好, 裝潢有品味。 設施一流。 位置方便。以後來廣州會選擇入住這間酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com