Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaretfrom Guangzhou

性价比尚可

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店本身设施一般,但价钱还可以,住一晚还可接受,酒店楼下的咖啡厅不错,好吃不贵。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by isaac

No Wi-Fi

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Wi-Fi ; staff language skills
Rooms clean, but must specify widow and pay a bit extra or room will have no windows. Also there was no wi-fi working although computer showed strong hotel signal.....We were told it was 'down'. Desk staff were friendly but did not speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

适合商务旅行,出差洽公

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
地点离广州市区稍远,门口招牌告示不明显,绕了一下才找到。整体服务很好,房间干净
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by yfrom 日本

オススメはできない

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: なにもない
Cons: 英語が全く通じないところ
Location: 空港や市街地からのアクセスが至極不便
スタッフは親切に対応してくれますが、 英語が全く通じないのが、外国人旅行者には辛かったです。 最終的には翻訳アプリを使って、何とかなりましたが。 あとは、空港や市街地からのアクセスが非常に不便です。 空港までのシャトルバスも無いとのことです。 部屋は清潔感はありますが、設備が古く、 また眺望も全く期待しないほうがいいです。 目の前が民家です。 往復のトランジットの為予約してましたが、 帰りの分はキャンセルしました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Danmark

OK hotel -kedeligt sted

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et lille hotel, med flinke ansatte (der dog ikke kan meget engelsk) og rimelig standard i forhold til pris, . Dårlig - meget kinesisk - morgenmadsbuffet. Området er dog mildt sagt kedeligt, og langt fra metro station, dog kun ca 15 min fra Pazou messen i taxa. Jeg skulle være der i to omgange på samme tur, men bookede i stedet et andet hotel, efter de første 4 dage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariamfrom Virginia, USA

Great for everyone

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Pros: Bed and sheets
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A little far from the city Center
Little english but very nice staff always ready to help but the breakfast is very limited to Chinese breakfast but can asked for fried eggs and orange juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

HOTEL MASIA

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Pros: The Eggs and Friendly staff - great shower
Cons: The room was slightly cold.
Location: The location is not great, but taxis are cheap.
This hotel has a guy named Leon working for them who is fluent in English and was extremely helpful when we needed advice on where to go, he also wrote stuff down for us to just give to the taxi driver and found out info that we required. The breakfast was eggs !!! Also the shower was brilliant top marks.