Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo a estação do metro de xincu e só !

Posted May 10, 2014
Hotel sujo serviço de limpeza decadente quarto mal iluminado banheiro nojento !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: service
I arrived late at the hotel, about 2 am. when i reach the hotel, they told me that there is no room left. Shouldn't they reserve the hotel room for me even i check in late? they offer to bring me to the other hotel branch. which i got no choice. overall, room still ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DREADLY HOTEL

Posted May 10, 2012
I will not recommend this Hotel to any one. Expedia should take thiis Hotel from their list
2 out of 5
by tarofrom 広東省

ホスビタリティはどこに行ったの?

Posted Apr 27, 2012
表示された地図全く違う場所でした。(同じホテル系列の他店でした) 客室にクローゼットはなく、ハンガーに至ってはシャワーカーテンを吊るすパイプに引っ掛けてありました。カーテンそのものなく使う前から床が湿っていました。 妻はベットが臭うと不眠を訴えておりました。4階に泊まりましたが廊下にある飲料水のタンクは 空でフロントでお願いし良い返事が返ってきましたが、改善はされませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experince

Posted Feb 17, 2012
overall it was bad experince.... staff don't speak any english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomandation

Posted Dec 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel tarif moyen, tres tres sombre sans fenetres.. moquette vieille et salle... personnel ne parle pas anglais .. tres bien situé en revange..
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

最低なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
今まで泊まった中で最低なホテル 仕事場が近いので恐る恐る泊まったが 最悪な気分を味わいたい方には是非オススメします。 フロントの従業員→最低 部屋の水周り→最低最悪 部屋の壁に→薄くて五月蠅い 場所→記載の地図がデタラメで探すのに一時間以上掛かった 満足度→無しで寝てトイレをするなら外よりいい 褒めるところがあるとしたらこのホテルの一階の中華レストランだけ
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 中国 南西部

接客態度がすごくいい!!

Posted Nov 8, 2011
Location: 広州は買い物でしょう。 アクセス便利なので、地下鉄、バス、どちらでも利用できます。 駅前にKFCとMACがありますから、中華に飽きたらOKです。
中国の手ごろなホテルにしてはすごく接客態度が良かったです。 外国人慣れしているし、掃除のおばさんも、フロントもみんな、丁寧で早い対応でした。英語もOKのホテルでしょう。 中国の3星ほてるなのですが、とっても清潔で、お湯もちゃんとでるし、アメニティもきちんとあります。トイレットペーパーは少なめですが、毎日交換してくれます。 朝食も付いていました。 ちょっと、お手軽にリアル中国を体験したい方お勧めです。 ホテルの周りの雰囲気もいいし、市場、マッサージ、青空鍋屋 もあります。小さいエリアにリアルな感じぎっしりです。 次は私は家族で利用したいです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.A

Dont go by stars.

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
No wonder there are no pic of this hotel on website, probably because they have nothing nice to shoot. The hotel is in disgusting state, very poor neighborhood and badly maintained. If you are westerner like me, you will wonder what to eat in breakfast. Its lousy with capital L. The hotel staff barely speaks English but very polite. So if food and maintence is not an issue but only price go for it. I forget to mention, you can take a scooty ride for this hotel from the Guangzhou station for as little as 5-10 RMB. Good luck
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom th

quality,location&price of the hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
location: medium quality:near to medium price:medium