Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Not worth it.. you can get better in this value

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Not a clean hotel , needs renovation Water is paid Rooms are small Bathroom not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Sufficient

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful
Cons: construction next door
Location: plenty places to eat and subway access
I just needed a room that was close to everything................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by piyush

great hotel at great price

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: friendly and helpful staff great loaction clean and tidy rooms
Cons: nothing much considering the price being offerd
Location: ktv Mc. Donalds
i stayed here while my visit to canton fair. the staff is helpful and unlike other budget hotels, they know english. they are very freindly people. bus station is very near and subway also very close to the hotel. (huanhuangang station). mc donalds is just a few steps away and there is this zoo just opposite to the hotel. all in all loved this hotel, would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hitesh jain from raipur

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is gooda rooms are bit small but location is good near to metro station seven eleven and mc donalds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hitesh from Raipur

Best economy hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near to metro station and mc Donald's Easy approach to all destination
1 out of 5
by Mark from NY

Not even 1 star hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Terrible place: Difficult to find and deposit only in cash. They had to install a hair dryer and I told them not now I need quiet to take care of business. They came in and installed anyway by repeatedly saying 10 minutes and I had to hang up on my partners. Here is the worst part of my stay... 1 room smelled like they just took out a 3 days old corpse out of it, so I paid extra 20 RMB a night for 7th floor. Yet, that room was stinky too. The shower head is on top of toilet. Don't shower until you poop otherwise clothes will get wet afterwards. With all this discomfort and stinky tiny room near a construction site of another hotel, they dared to barge into my room to install the hair dryer. Oh and get this, wifi doesn't work and LAN is so slow you can't do any work. Terrible half a star (motel) hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by renald from india

nice hotel near railway station

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: good and budget
Cons: they can add spa and cafeteria
Location: calm location, but we did not do any things nearby
comfortable stay, staffs are all pleasing, nice calm location
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richie

pLS DONT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked two days in this hotel and checked out just few hrs after checking it.The bathroom smells very bad,very dangerous for human health.They stated that they have wireless internet,dont believe it! The location of the said hotel too difficult to find,i took different taxis before one of them could locate it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by john

quite place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
friendly service during my 2 weeks stay