Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zurich

china

Posted Jul 27, 2015
the hotel was not were it should have been according to the map. Eventually after searching for it for two hours we found it. No english speaking receptionist. Toilet in the room was flooded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel idéal pour la foire de Canton

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel est situé à 10 mn en métro de la foire de Canton. J'ai fait deux séjours, chaque fois dans des chambres sans fenêtre. Les coffres forts dans les chambres ne fonctionnent pas. Les lits sont très durs. Il y a du bruit à partir de 6:30 du matin dans les couloirs ou avec la circulation. Les chambres sont propres. Le petit déjeuner chinois est très correct (choix entre 4 petits déjeuners différents). Il est à prendre dans le fast food chinois voisin. Si votre budget est limité cet hotel est très bien pour la foire de Canton. Vous allez éconimiser beaucoup de temsp en transport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスには不向き・・・

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
wifiはつながるものの、パソコンを置くスペースがなく メールの『受信確認』だけでいっぱいいっぱいでした 価格は魅力的だっただけに残念
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from veldig god

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig god servic og de var veldig hjelpsomme. Passet på at de alltid hadde noen som snakket engelsk i resepsjonen. T-banen var rett over gaten noen som gjorde det lett å komme seg rundt, uten å være av hengi av taxi. Det som trekker litt ned er at det var ganske lytt mellom vegg/gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

价格实惠

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
酒店离我要去的保利国际很近,很实惠,交通方便,周边吃的较多
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right next to the metro

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
I got the smallest room, and it was very small. For one person it was fine. The other downside to the small rooms are that they are very dark. With that said, the location is extremely convenient and the staff are all very friendly. I speak Chinese so I can't say how many of the staff can speak English, but it seemed like the majority of the staff doing the check-in can speak enough that you should be able to get by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never visit again

Posted May 6, 2014
Very very small rooms. No mobile signals in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alya Simin from Istanbul

nice

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel near the metro station and close to Canton fair just 2 station. and also had fair bus service. Desk staff helpfull. The hotel had a massage service thats really good. not so best not so bad. It's average hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo from Santa Catarina, BR

Próximo a estação de metrô

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é muito simples, sem opção de café da manhã, seus quartos são muito pequenos e muitos deles sem janela... O maior problema encontrado foi em relação aos dutos de ar, que fez com que meu quarto ficasse com cheiro de cigarro durante toda minha estada. Único ponto positivo foi a proximidade a uma estação de metrô. Staff atencioso.