Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

普通

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用しましたが、中国であるということを考えれば十分かと思います。いい点としては、広州空港から往復ともバスが止まり移動が便利なことです(一時間弱)。難点としては、周りにコンビニ等はないので、少し歩かなければならないことです。日本食なども近くにはありません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yohei from 大阪

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
特に可もなく不可もなく。ここなら新世紀酒店の方が良いでしょう。 ホテルの中の内容は良好。周辺にローカルフード等店はあるのですが、入りずらいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salomon from Mexico

Too Far from any important Guangzhou site

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
I payed 200 rmb for taxi to get to canton fair. And yes coming back I took metro for 3 interchange lines and 45 minutes trip for 8 rmb and then moto taxi 70 rmb so I paid a third but who said that is the idea? i chose hotel for price but I the end transportation wheight and I could have had a better stay in a better place with a little more money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 大阪

英語が通じて快適なホテルです。

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: 改善すべき2点を除いて、清潔で快適な点とそれに見合ったコストです。
Cons: エアコン騒音、冷蔵庫
Location: 観光名所は仕事で利用しているのでわかりません。道路を挟んで向かい側には足マッサ-ジ、3-4軒隣には美容院と出張者には疲れを癒す必須アイテムがあり大変満足です。
英語が通じて室内もとても快適でした。 但し、エアコン音が大変やかましい事と冷蔵庫が冷蔵ではなく、庫内でファンが回っているだけという残念な2点があります。 是非改善して頂ければ次回も利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mahdi from Lebanon

Good stay - One night experience

Posted May 18, 2014
Close to the airport Costs you 8 Yuan to commute (one way) between airport and hotel The room is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by warriors1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Art Teacher from China

Ordinary, clean, helpful staff

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
I think the hotel is geared toward large groups. The lobby gives the initial impression that the hotel is shabby but the room I had was clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The beds are hard but that is to be expected in China. The staff was *very* helpful and friendly, but I live in China and am used to how things work here. It was supposed to be close to the airport but it was not as close as some others (maybe 15 or 20 minutes away). If you take the public bus it costs very little. If you take a cab it will cost more but should still be "cheap". Ask the price before you get in and/or make sure the driver uses his meter. Your room may not be as advertised. I was promised a bathtub, bathrobe, and a coffeemaker and they had no idea what those things even were. Breakfast is very Chinese (and not great). You my have to request coffee if you want it and wait while they brew it (at least it is brewed). The bar is cozy if you sit under the heating vent, and the food there was good and reasonably priced (large portions to be shared by a group of 2-4). The neighborhood was not a tourist area -- just your average Chinese city block, but had a convenience store and bank across the street. It was OK for an overnight but I thought the "discount" price was what was was worth, no more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mr andre from jakarta

Hotel cukup bagus. Banyak dekat tempat makan

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Transport ketempat kerjaan dekat
Cons: Kasur ganti yg empuk
Pas check in staff masi bingung untuk checkin krn mungkin mereka jarang dapat tamu yang pesan lewat expedia. Tapi aahirnya mereka berhasil. Sarapan cukup ok meskipun menunya chiness. Satu satunya minus adalah kasur agak keras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fukuda from Tokyo

Not suited for late arrival/early departure

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, except for the somewhat worn out carpet floor. Friendly staff with average English. I chose it for price and for supposedly being convenient to the airport. A late arrival however means you'll depend on a taxi to get there as the last bus leaves at 22:00. I paid 80 RMB after negotiating since no driver would accept to turn on the meter. Next morning, the shuttle bus to the airport simply didn't show up. Had to take another taxi, paying 50 RMB by the meter this time. None of this is the hotel's fault, but If I knew it in advance, would have paid more for one of the hotels which are directly connected to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YO from 花都

花都生地市場の近く

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
花都の生地市場に行く目的で場所を優先して選びました。場所は広州の空港からも生地市場からも近く便利でした。可も無く不可も無くといった感じでしたがコストパフォーマンスは良かったと思います。