Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 広州市越秀区

空港からまあまあの距離の安心快適ホテルです。

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: ヒルトンの施設、従業員教育はOKです。
Cons: 特になし。
空港からまあまあの距離の安心快適ホテルです。 広州市内へはすぐ行ける距離のホテルです。 よく天河ヒルトンも使いますが、そん色ないですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

공항에서 택시로 심야에 안막히고 35분 걸렸음

Posted Dec 2, 2014
침구가 넘 편해서 푹잤어요 직원들고 영어 잘하고 친절해요 새벽 두시에 광쩌우 공항에서 택시타고 운전수한테 약도 보여줬더니 바로 알더라구요 ㅎㅎ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ホテル一階のクラブがうるさい

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: フロントの対応は良かったが日本語は通じない。
Cons: とにかく、クラブの音がホテルの品格を落としている。フロントでは低姿勢であったが、改善されなければ意味はない。
Location: 立地条件は申し分ないです。
夜中の1時~2時までクラブ独特の重低音を聞かせた音楽が非常にうるさく、この立派なホテルに対して非常にマイナスである。ただ近くには、いろいろあり場所的にもいまいちかと思ったが、かなり発展して買い物に不便なことはないが、もう一度泊まりたいかと言えば泊まりたいがクラブが入っている上の階は絶対にいやだ。 とにかくクラブの上の階だったら別の部屋へ変わった方が良い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

지하철역과 거리가 좀 있는데 찾아가는 길에 대한 정보가 많지 않아 좀 불만이었음

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: 지하철역과 좀 떨어져 있고 한쪽이 공터가 있어 황량한 점을 빼고는 무난했던 것 같습니다. 직원들의 친절도도 만족스럽고 실내공간도 좋았습니다.
Cons: 지하철역을 운행하는 셔틀이 있는지 있으면 정보를 제공해주었으면 합니다.
Location: 월마트나 백화점이 있는 것을 빼고는 특별한 것을 발견하지 못함
페이샹공위엔 역에서 내리면 된다는 현지인의 말만 듣고 무작정 내렸는데 바로 보이지 않아 말은 안되지 해서 당황했습니다. 한국에서 출발하기 전에 정보수집을 했는데 찾아가는 정보는 부족했던 것같네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Canton Fair stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Cons: wifi service
Loved the hotel - very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. If you are a business traveler, highly recommend their executive package that includes breakfast, use of the executive lounge, wifi, etc. Breakfast buffet is outstanding! Service is top notch. My only complaints: Wifi is not always fast & reliable. Service is better in the executive lounge vs some of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Bad room service meals

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Room service horrible. Meat was tough, rice was dry, verged on inedible. Chicken had died of old age. Rooms and service ok. Located in relatively new development, not an especially interesing environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leong

广州白云区最好的酒店

Posted Sep 30, 2014
住宿此酒店是因为到广州體育館看演唱会,因此訂下此酒店。在網上撰擇時已经被外觀吸引,到迖後覺得還不錯,很宏伟,清潔度很高,也鄰近地鉄及白云舊机场商店食店。最重要到广州體館只需5分鈡車程。但是我訂的是非吸煙房,最后因为房间緊張只给我吸煙房。因此没有滿分。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Aoki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom USA

HORROR show

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow I dont even know where to begin with this, however ill make it short and sweet "AVOID THIS PLACE" at all cost! Slow service, staff is very pushy and cant read or see a lit up DO NOT DISTURB sign, not customer friendly and the hotel is super expensive. Staff needs to be gutted out and or retrained, this is honestly the worst hotel, motel, B+B, hostel I have ever stayed at and there is not a number below 1 on this or they would of received this from me! I have never seen a more poorly managed hotel in all of my travels and I would not recommend this place even to my enemy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom California

Atrocious Service

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude and uncommunicative. I was shocked by the number of basic mistakes made from check-in all the way through check out. I was checked into the wrong room type, room service was sent to the wrong place, towels were removed but not replaced, and at the end they tried to charge an extra cleaning fee for no apparent reason. I told them I would contest the charge with AMEX. I wouldn't stay again.