Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great Hotel,

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Room size, was good.
Overall a very pleasant place to stay, the staff were very attentive. I was lucky enough to be upgraded to the executive. The staff in the Exec Lounge were even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Better than the US

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I dont know why the hotels in China are more luxurious than the home brands. This is the case of this Hilton. The hotel is good indeed, excellent staff, good rooms... the bad is the daily charge for internet (which is not common in China) and the variety and quality of the breakfast, also the gym is not so good: why they dont turn on the A/C?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by su from singapore

Strongly Recommend and Satisfaction

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Room is well renovated and spacious. Bed is comfortable. I would strongly recommend this hotel and definitely be back again!!!
Cons: I would prefer there's free wifi in the room and guest no need to go down to the lobby for surf-net
Location: Location is convenient. just a short distance for shopping and for food by taxi.
I have a VERY pleasant stays in this hotel. I felt VERY warm welcome by the staff. All the staff are very polite, helpful, HONEST and putting on a smiling face all the time. One night, I have left something behind at the lounge after I purchased some cookies, the staff there help me to keep my stuff until I went back to claim back in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Canada

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greeat Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tarek

Excellent Choice

Posted May 8, 2014
Great experience. 20min from most of the attractions and canton fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Philadelphia

Great location, staff was helpful.

Posted May 8, 2014
I really enjoy this hotel! This was my second time staying here. When I'm in Guangzhou I will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricy but tou get what you pay for

Posted May 4, 2014
Very nice rooms, location, food and service I would only recomend them to teach the staff alittle english... 80% of them do not speak at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor from China

Good hotel. Good location in tian he.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Hilton Guangzhou

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found our stay very good. The hotel is new and we found it very clean, the people very helpful and kind when requested. It was located 5 minutes walk from a small shopping mall and the metro!! Had all the usual amenities, including slippers.