Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by su from singapore

Strongly Recommend and Satisfaction

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Room is well renovated and spacious. Bed is comfortable. I would strongly recommend this hotel and definitely be back again!!!
Cons: I would prefer there's free wifi in the room and guest no need to go down to the lobby for surf-net
Location: Location is convenient. just a short distance for shopping and for food by taxi.
I have a VERY pleasant stays in this hotel. I felt VERY warm welcome by the staff. All the staff are very polite, helpful, HONEST and putting on a smiling face all the time. One night, I have left something behind at the lounge after I purchased some cookies, the staff there help me to keep my stuff until I went back to claim back in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tarek

Excellent Choice

Posted May 8, 2014
Great experience. 20min from most of the attractions and canton fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Philadelphia

Great location, staff was helpful.

Posted May 8, 2014
I really enjoy this hotel! This was my second time staying here. When I'm in Guangzhou I will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricy but tou get what you pay for

Posted May 4, 2014
Very nice rooms, location, food and service I would only recomend them to teach the staff alittle english... 80% of them do not speak at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R. from Mexico City

Solid Hilton

Posted Jan 26, 2014
This hotel is a solid Hilton, actually one of the best Hilton I've ever stayed but a Hilton at last, good enough but not a top notch luxury brand. The service is well trained and spoke english perfectly. the rooms a bit small but an eclectic decoration, comfortable and with everything you need. The location is in the well known new area Tianhe. The breakfast can improve a lot, many choices but the flavors were not appealing. The fitness center is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from St Paul, MN

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel! Beautiful, well-maintainied, easy to get to, great location (a block from a major train station) and my room was incredible! I only have one complaint. The housekeeper took the tops to my contact lens case. Doesn't seems like a big deal, but the response from the hotel was not very helpful (language barrier may have been a part of that) and I couldn't find a replacement in the time I had. So, I had few options with what to do with my contacts during my 12 hr plane trip home. But, otherwise, couldn't have asked for a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: clean, secure, comfortable
Cons: prices were very high even compared to USA 5 star hotels
Location: The street that this hotel is on could be better but with a short walk there is many things close.
The experience was good accept for the fact that I was given a smoking room when I requested and reserved a non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com