Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel is near the airport, the room is okay, breakfast is Chinese, the staff was disappointing, I don't think I will booked again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

近くに、飲食店やスーパーもあり 買い物便利です。

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: 広州白雲国際空港に近く、無料のバスがある。
Cons: 無料バスの運転手はかなり荒かったので、安全運転を心掛けて欲しい。 車内の蚊の数は半端じゃなかった、虫対策をお願いします。
蚊が多くて、一晩中蚊に悩まされ睡眠不足に、利用する人はぜひ電子蚊取携帯して下さい。 因みに、部屋に3匹いて一晩中格闘した。 ホテルの周囲に蚊がいっぱいいる 無料のWi-Hi環境が良くなく、繋がりにくい
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Australia

Basic but ok

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Breakfast for westerners
Only stayed for 1 night between flights. No fridge or safe, Check in staff spoke reasonable English. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is for Locals but we got by, only chopsticks I'm afraid. Got ripped off by cab from airport, make sure you use a proper metered cab, Hotel have regular bus service to the airport, I'm sure if you check before you leave home, they probably pick up from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellenfrom Australia

Nice hotel but could not get wifi in my room.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I could not get wifi in my room which was disappointing - to use Receptions wifi I had to go to another building! The bed was quite hard but most in China seem to be. I have booked another 2 nights for next week so I will insist on a room that can I can connect to wifi. The neighbourhood was good and I ate great food - lots of choices. It was far away from everywhere but close to the airport so I was able to use the shuttle to get there (for free). The staff were OK but could have been more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 愛知県

リーズナブルで問題もありません。

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: コメントに書きました様に、 英語で確実に意思を伝え、聞ける事。 シャトルバスの不安の無さ。
Cons: 費用対効果を言えば妥当なのですが、空港利用者の活用と言うロケーションから、もう少しきれいであればもっと外国籍活用者が増えるのではないかと思います。
Location: 広州白云国際空港
基本的にトランジットや、広州の初日や最終日に活用されるでしょうから、全く問題ありませんし、個人的には実に快適でした。 要点まとめますと、 一応待っている事を電話で伝えた方が間違いないようですが、シャトルはほぼ30分毎に出ています。 広州空港3階、出発ロビー13番ゲート前の中州にいれば、言葉が出来なくてもホテルまで連れて行ってくれますし、ホテルからは空港まで送ってもらえます。 変な名もないワンボックスではなく、ホテルの名前の入ったバスやマイクロバスですから、間違える事もあありません。 電話やチェックインアウトのフロントも英語で対応してくれますので不安が軽減されました。 好みはあるのでしょうが、近くに食堂やスーパーもありますので、大きな不自由はありません。 また、為替レートに左右されず、エクスペディアサイトで精算できるので精算も楽です。 総じて大満足ですが、評価は絶対評価としてしているので、平均的になっています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

空港の送迎もついて使いやすいホテル。

Posted Jan 30, 2015
車で10分くらいでした。 朝早く空港に行く時でも、使いやすいと思います。 迎えの予約をせずにタクシーに乗ろうとしたら、場所を理解してくれず苦労しました(正規タクシーで25元くらいでした)。予め迎えを確保するのをお勧めします。 まだ新しくて清潔感がありました。 Wi-Fiが繋がりにくいのが唯一の難点ですが、この価格なら利用価値あります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay is OK

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I checked in for just one night stay. Apparently, they have a new computer systems in the operation. I experienced some delay during check-in. The room was clean. The internet connection at the room was fine. The breakfast buffet was something like what you would found at a 2 or 3 stars hotel. As for the neighborhood, there are plenty of restaurants outside the hotel. There's a supermarket and convenience store within 5mins walking. It's quite peaceful at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

スーパーも近く便利で快適

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
フロントは英語が通じるのでよかったです。 早い時間のチェックインではなかったのですが部屋に行くとまだ掃除中でした。 すぐにきれいにしてくれたので問題はなかったです。リビングと寝室が仕切られており、快適でした。独立したキッチンスペースもありましたがコンロはありませんでした。ホテルというより一人暮らし用の部屋のような感じです。1泊だけでしたが、近くにスーパーもあり便利でしたので、また泊まりたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋は広い

Posted Jan 4, 2015
トランジットのため利用しましたが、部屋は広くそこそこ快適です。 ただレストランの料理はいまいちでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

泊まりは良い。ホテルまでの移動に問題。

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Wi-Fi使えます。
Cons: ホテルに問題なし。
空港近いのですんなり行けると思った。街から空港に戻り、タクシーで行こうと思ったが、タクシー運転手が、ホテルがわからないと、相当辿り着くまで20分くらいかかった。ホテルの知名度が低いのか、タクシーが嘘をついていたのかわからないが、歩いて簡単にいける距離ではない。 朝は送迎バスで行ったが10分の距離だった。