Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location of Food and Shopping

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location of the hotel
Great location. This is the first time I tried this hotel. Hotel is just at the beginning of Beijing lu. Many choices of food and shopping along the way. MRT is near by to travel around. Hotel staff is very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Old hotel but good location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I was attracted to this hotel because Yue Xiu District seemed like a good location and they were offering a good deal. The location did turn out to be great - it's a 5 min walk to Beijing pedestrian street and 15 mins to another foodie area. The room was old but clean and spacious and the staff were friendly but I speak Chinese so not sure whether they speak much English. Overall it was quite fine for several days of sight seeing. If you're on a business trip another hotel might be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good, i don't recommend

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: clean , just clean the floor
location is not clear , i spend two hour finding this hotel with a taxi i booked deluxe king room: surprised that the bed was having two Mattress attached to each other ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ , the room floor was very dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 森美落from 香港

位置方便

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間寬敞,交通便利,鄰近北京路,食肆多選擇
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Uppsala

Bäst före datum passerat

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har bott många gånger på detta hotell för dess fina läge nära Beijing Road. Men nu börjar det bli alltför slitet och trött. Frukosten är ett skämt och inte prisvärd även om den bara kostar 40 Rnb. Reception och lounge är inget att hurra för. Att det var lika kallt inne som ute gjorde inte saken bättre. Nästa gång bor vi någon annanstans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cody simfrom Singapore

Good stay will recommend

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reasonable and good location , we don't spend too much time in the hotel , near shopping areas and food.