Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by takatoshi from 東京

最悪ですよ!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
仕事で何度も泊まってますが基本最悪です。夜寝るだけだと市場に近いから泊まってるだけ。従業員も最悪、あれだけ外国の人間が泊まってるのに英語を話せない。 前々回もデポをカードで払ったら返金がない。今調べて取り返しますが。 まあ、みな便利さだけですね。飛行機用の荷物の議があるのがいい点ですか?他は何もなし。
2 out of 5
by rose from Jamaica

dont think comfort room GO BUSINESS

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: lacation
Cons: cleanlinesss
Location: ok
if you can afford the business room they are just a little cleaner than the comfortable rooms. my recommendation do not even think about staying in the comfortable rooms as they are very very very dirty and most uncomfortable hotel room I have stay in, before I discover on my third night that my room was down grade from business to comfortable room . I was then remove to a business room and was offer a refund for those three nights in that dirty dirty room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
여러 차례 사용하여선지 직원들도 친절하고 만족스러웠습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yoyo

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
相片與實況差異較大
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
I was not satisfied with this hotel rated 3 star as it was below standard. You will get better 3 star hotel in better neighborhood with splendid and modern rooms for much less. The picture of the room showing online is much better than the real deal. Breakfast was dry and uninteresting. A report of shoes I bought which was hidden in the pop ceiling did not get desired attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

Evaluation

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
Good hotel and hotel workers respectful and polite, high morals and headed by hotel manager James I thank them very much for good dealings with guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, australia

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 6, 2011
Location: Near city of guanzhou. Only stayed overnight for sydney flight. Grubby looking neighbourhood.
When I reached the hotel it took them 1 hour to find the booking. They wanted me to pay. I have them expedia booking number. Didn't get breakfast as in the email confirmation.30kms from airport, not 5 as on internet. Beds hard as a rock, SOFT stated on net.staff friendly.