Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo santosfrom Boa vista Roraima

Muito bom os quartos e todo o resto

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo santosfrom Boa vista roraima

Boa

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muito boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

一家性价比比较好的酒店

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
酒店条件很好,房间大,住得很舒服。饭店也比较多,做得很好。只是位于广州科学城,周边都是公司,是一个出差商务的理想地点,不是游玩的地方。
1 out of 5
by Londotravellerfrom London, UK

It's pants

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: All the hours we spent there
Location: It's very isolated. Close for the Canton Fair, but probably too isolated for most ...better to stay in Tianhe or the city centre and take the metro.
This hotel is seriously awful. We are from Australia & London, coming into Guangzhou for the Canton Fair and then travelling to other parts of China for business. Everything about this hotel is very sub-par, considering the price. Awful food, awful service, unkempt facilities and be warned - one of the main reasons we chose this particular hotel was that it had free wi-fi in the rooms...well, no...the wi-fi doesn't work in the rooms, and even if you head down to the bar it's very fickle. Sometimes you'll be able to check emails, sometimes you won't, but don't even think about YouTube or anything; that's not going to happen. As for getting around; this hotel is very isolated (about 45 mins from Tianhe for shopping/eating out) which is ok, but unfortunately there are NO staff anywhere in the building who speak ANY English. At all. Really. So if you book here, make sure you have 3G so you can use google maps and google translate or you won't be able to get taxis etc due to the staff not having any English whatsoever. Make sure you stock up on water and snacks etc before arriving at the hotel as there is really nowhere nearby to purchase that stuff, and it's certainly not available in the hotel. DO NOT order the room service food. You've been warned!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom CA, USA / Seoul, Korea

Need to be more clean

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Overall, it was pleasing stay but towels in bathroom need to be more clean. They need to be washed properly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K

Hotel OK but location TERRIBLE

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel cleanliness is OK and room was comfortable and had everything you would need. However the location of the hotel is terrible. Its 30mins from the city center by taxi and no where near a metro. I couldn't see any shops within walking distance and the ability of staff to communicate in English is very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom CA, USA / Seoul, Korea

For the money, it was worth it!

Posted May 24, 2012
Pros: For the price, room was very nice!
Cons: Better internet service
Location: Multiple restaurants and other shops in same business complex
Everything was good except internet service. I had to use internet to access my email from my room but it took me 2 hours to figure out that the cable in the room was bad. It would have been good if they had wireless service for back up but they did not offer. Other than that it was pleasing to stay there.
2 out of 5
by Jeff 88from Lyon fra,ce

Bof

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: Rien
Cons: Repas
Location: Très éloigné ducentre
Très éloigné du centre-ville Hôtel vieillissant Repas pas terrible Salon de massage horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KLayton

Voltaria sim, preço bom pelo que oferece.

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel Bom pessoal bem atencioso e esforçado. translado para a CantonFair incluso no preço, recepção ao chegar da feira e etc... Otimo custo beneficio.