Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luisfrom Jarabacoa

Regular

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No tiene gym No tiene servicio de spa Es casi imposible cojer un taxi porque el hotel no ofrece taxi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer ohne Fenster, sehr posh

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Die hatten uns erst Raucherzimmer ohne Fenster gegeben, das braucht kein Mensch. Frühstück war mittelmäßig. Hotel ist sehr posh, viel (falsche) Goldverzierung und so. Wer so was mag, wird das toll finden. Zentrale Lage war prima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Glennfrom Brisbane Australia

Good Fun Hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fun as the entire hotel is like a royal palace including the rooms with gold inlay ed furniture and throne like chairs. Great value helpful staff good buffet breakfast and great value overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by YMfrom Japan

窓がない部屋は最悪です

Posted Apr 9, 2014
深夜に廊下から部屋に大量の水が流れ込み部屋は水浸しになり、部屋を変わりました。スタッフは中国語しか話さず何を言っているのか分かりませんでした。もう泊まりたくありません。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by agshanfrom seoul, korea

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
체크 인 후 방에 가보니 창문이 없습니다. 독방에 갇힌채 밤 낮이 없이 보낸 힘든 여정 이었습니다. 창문 있는 방으로 교체를 요구하자 1박당 200위안을 요구 하더군요.... 세상에.... 예약시 창문이 없다고 사전에 고지가 되었더라면 저는 이 호텔에 안 갔죠... 창문없는 호텔이라 수백번 이상 호텔을 이용 했지만 4성급 호텔에서 있을 수 없는 일이죠.. 참으로 답답 했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
These is a reasonably priced option in China. Although my room was quite noisy. The wifi connection is only in the lobby and is not very strong. Staff are very helpful, but the rooms could do with a makeover.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandyfrom Hawaii

What a first night at Nan Yang Hotel !!!!

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very bad condition hotel, old and stinky. Our toilet was flooded on the very first night, all the dirty stinky stuff filled up our bathroom floor...what a terrible scene...and the housekeeping staffs gossiped something bad about us in Chinese about that incident , luckily we understood all. Room was very old condition, no Wi-Fi and smell cigarette even it had sign No Smoking. I will never stay at Nan Yang Hotel again.