Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

不十分な暖房設備と、部屋の薄い壁、深夜、テレビ音で眠れない

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: とくになし。
Cons: 冷暖房設備、客室間の壁などの設備状況。
キングベットの部屋で広かったが、廊下の暖房はあったが、部屋の暖房はないのか、故障していたのか、寒い季節にはお勧めできません。また、部屋の壁が薄かったこともあり、深夜、隣部屋のテレビの音声が大きく響き、睡眠に支障を来す部屋でした。受付服務員の応対も迅速ではなく、空港に近くなければ今後は使用しないホテルです。もっと、顧客サービスへの従業員教育と、、管理監督者が客室内の点検、および施設を徹底して再チェックする必要があります。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Most un cooperative n over priced due to the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港近っ!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
チャックインカウンターの隣にある出口からすぐ行けるので、とても便利でした。部屋は綺麗だし、シャワールームガラス張りだし(笑) 朝食ブッフェもきれいなレストランに洋食・中華あっておいしかったです。 欲を言えば、日本のコンビニみたいな売店が入ってたら便利だな〜。または、あったのかもしれないけど見つけられなかったので館内図があったら分かりやすかったな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grays Essex UK

Close to Guangzhou airport

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Very close to airport and the room was lovely
Great location for travellers as right next to Guangzhou airport. Arrived late night flight and had an early morning flight. Breakfast buffet was really good wit loads to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent hotel at the Airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Close to Airport, Gym
Stayed a few days on business. Perfectly placed at Guangzhou Airport (2 minute walk). Hotel is very clean, staff are great and the facilities are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Stayed at the Pullman between flights, which were 11 hours apart. Luxury hotel with service and rooms to match. Only a few minutes walk from the terminal exit and you get a no cost 24 hour visa if you only stat overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Great Place very relaxing after a long trip Lounge was peaceful Bed in the room was supper comfy
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

“Angry and disappointed ”

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My experience was shadows by a problem at the restaurant. The night I made my check-in I dared to go to the restaurant to eat and end spending 1,200 RMB, but that's not the problem, the real problem arises when I tried to charge it to the room... In Chinese and very poor English the staff were extremely nervous cause my room deposit was 1,000 RMB so I either pay the bill or go to Lobby to leave more deposit, my face was like: WHAT? This is supposed to be a 5 stars hotel, I'm not a thief and I'm not a beggar, is the first time in my life that in this kind of hotels I receive a similar request... I was so angry... The have copy of my passport, my visa and the voucher that can be easily charged for more than the deposit, so what they wanted from me? I went to my room and even they call me and send somebody to chase me to leave more deposit... Come on! 5 stars hotel and member of Accor hotels, where are the standards?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 京都

空港に近い

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: きれいでスッキリしている。
Cons: 空港からの表示が、わかりにくい。特に夜遅くに着いたので。
Location: 翌朝、早くに出たのでよくわからない。
とにかく空港に近い。それに尽きる。部屋はきれいだが、少しせまい。空港から道路を渡らずに 陸橋かなにかで、直接結んでほしい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

空港隣接

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: ロビー横のカフェでのビールは,瓶ではあるが注ぎ方に技があり,雰囲気もよく休める。
Location: 地下鉄で中心部から45分,7元で,乗換えも1-2回で可能であり,本数も多い。空港内のレストランよりもホテル内の方が味はもとより料金も高くない。
夜遅い到着予定であり,最近の中国国内便は遅延が多く危惧していた。そのため,遅いチェックインを予め電話(英語)で連絡しておいた。幸い予定通りの時間で入れた。入口が分かり難いとされていたが,国際線出発便にまず上がり(3F),13番出入り口は簡単に見つけることができて,目の前に大きなホテルのサインがある。広州交易会期間のため料金が高いのが難点であったが,高い料金に見合い,中国で快適なホテルを希望するならば,1泊2万円前後を支払わねばならないということであろう。