Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL KOREA

직원친절을 시설이 못따라 가네요.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: 직원들 친절, 방청소, 에어컨
Cons: 시설물중 샤워기, 아침식사, 와이파이, 무선랜..
Location: 지하철역 2호선 웨이시우공원역이 가까워 시내 나가기 편하고, 한국식당 많은 웬징루는 택시타면 17원. 베이징루는 지하철로 2정거장입니다. 주변공원은 일이 바빠서 가보지 못했구요..
지하철역이 가까워 교통이 편리하고, 직원들이 친절했습니다. 그러나 익스피디아에 호텔 설명에 나와있는 휘트니스는 없구요. 내가 묵었던 방에 샤워기가 문제가 있었는데 4일동안 수리를 안하더군요. 와이파이는 완전 실망입니다. 끊어졌다 연결되었다 난리였어요. 다른 방도 그랬답니다. 조식은 절대 기대하지 마시구요...그냥 경비 절약하기 위해 먹는거라 생각하면 좋은거예요. 직원들은 친절하고 반 청소나 기타 환경은 아주 쾌적합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Modern apartment-style hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The hotel I would definitely recommend to someone to stay in near the centre of Guangzhou. About 10 minutes walk to the metro and reasonably quiet but like most places a little traffic noise. As with other reviews, the rooms seem like converted apartments and mine had a fridge, hot-plate and LCD TV (local TV, some international news). There is no western-style restaurant within the hotel (Chinese next door) and doesn't appear to have a cafe-bar - drinks are available from a vending machine; you can get some food nearby in 7-11or a Middle-Eastern restaurant near the metro. There is also a Starbucks and McD near the metro. Some historical sites nearby and a park.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Fl

Business Trip to Gougzhou, China

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I gave this hotel a try based on the reports of some previous travelers remarks on your web site. The remarks were misleading or just wrong. This hotel seemed to be a apartment hotel previously since there were still evidence of kitchen facilities in each room, but the maintenance and cleaning most of stopped 10 years ago. Wall paper just turn off the walls, mildew and stain in shower an bath, hokes and tare in furniture, basicly a nightmare. The absolute worst hotel i have visited to date anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 한국from 서울

잘 있다 왔습니다!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 지하철이 가까워서 편리합니다! 모든 시설은 전반적으로 조금 낡은듯... 한국의 절럼한 모델 정도?! 가격대비 적당한 수준입니다!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
進到房裡, 電視還開著。本來是小廳的地方,桌子沒有了,只剩下兩張椅子。酒店的維護越來越差了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good short stay hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I stayed at Q-City Hotel for 2 nights. Overall I was happy and satisfied with my stay. It was comfortable but still affordable. Positives - Close to metro (5min walk towards the tomb) - Hot shower - Airconditoner worked well. - Free Wi Fi - Comfortable bed - 7/11 next to hotel. - Staff were polite and spoke a little English. Negatives - toilet was dirty on arrival, mark on toilet rim. - took a while to work out how to turn on the energy saver hot water. (No English on the control dash) The hotel is 45min from Airport in good traffic. You can take the metro to the airport but need to be mindful of the stairs at the station if you have a lot of luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kfrom HONG KONG

折舊得太快

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
每次到廣州都會入住這間酒店,可是這一次有點失望。有很多地方都已經變得很舊,牆身及櫃已經開始發霉。浴室花灑頭已壞,連房間大門也需要花很大力氣才可以關上。(已經換房,兩間房間的問題一樣)但是服務不錯,床單及毛巾也很清潔。假如是來工幹,推介這邊,因為床很舒服。但是想享受"精品"酒店的感覺,期望不要太高,因為裝潢已經開始變舊了,不及從前了=]
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 吉隆坡

出口味道

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店整体上OK,只是每到傍晚时分在电梯出口的位置就嗅到难闻的煮食油烟味。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by geaifrom g

價錢合理地點方便附近環竟好

Posted Jun 22, 2014
房間大,浴室乾淨,算舒適離地鐵進旁邊有7-even 附近吃的多,叫計程車方便 非常推薦,也有麥當勞,星巴克