Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Edsbyn

OK FÖR PRISLAPPEN

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde här för att besöka Canton Fair, shuttle bus fungerade bra fram o tillbaka även registrering på hotellet. Tycker annars hotellet börjar bli lite slitet men för pengarna helt OK. Inget strövområde med butiker i närheten. Pool, bastu OK. Bott här tidigare o tydligen tycker jag att det är OK för prislappen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeremiefrom FLORENSAC

J AI CONNU MIEUX POUR UN RAMADA

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
EMMPLACEMENT IDEAL, HOTEL VIEILLISSANT, PAS DE FENETRE QUI S OUVRE, SERVICE A LA CHINOISE. BREF STANDARD POUR UN 4ETOILE
4 out of 5
by Craig Hillfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Too far away from shops
4 out of 5
by brett morrisfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Good river/ city view from room
Cons: Tried to get more money for room on check in. took an hour to sort out after threatening media/facebook black listing
Location: Australia
Facilities: Basic; Value: Acceptable price, old building; don't charge western prices for eastern food. Breakfast very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The experience was pleasing and comftorable, I would recommend this hotel to people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugofrom usa

very high prices in breakfast

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been on previous occasions in this hotel on my business trips . Before, breakfast was included in the room rate, but now, they charge the breakfast with very high prices ! I spend more in 15 days of breakfast for 2 people that the room rate ! even when I don't consume for some days. I hope that the manager attend my complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Hotel well located but is old and not upgrade

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Poor facilities and old. Air- condition noisy. When asked to change room was told all the same. Wifi is working well. Not value for money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

珠江新城、広州塔に近いホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: 天河地区、珠江新城、広州塔に近いこと。
Cons: 夜食用にホテルのロビーの売店でパンを買おうとしたが、売り子がいないので買えなかった。…ベルでも有れば良かった。
Location: 珠江新城地区(食事、ショッピング)、天河地区(正佳広場、天河城:食事、ショッピング、映画)、広州塔、珠江遊覧、珠江ビール工場見学
今回は7/24-7/29の5泊して、広州の友人達との旧交を深める旅行でした。 ホテルからは、広州塔の夜景が見える部屋と反対側の見えないの部屋があり今回は見えない部屋でした。 予約時に、見える部屋の予約が出来ればよかった。 ロケーションは、最近発展している珠江新城にも歩いていけるため食事や、ショッピングにも便利。 部屋の内部の状況は、清掃は行き届いているが、建物自体は古いのでそれなりの状況でした。 食事は、全て外食で済ましたので未確認、直ぐ近くに、ファミリーマート(全家)有り。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guangzhou

Nice Hotel close to the Canton Tower

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The location was great for my needs.
Cons: I think the staff at the front desk could be a bit more approachable.
Location: The Canton tower is relativly close. The U.S consulate is only a ten minute walk as well as a few other consulates.
The staff were okay, the place has a welcoming enviroment. The hotel is cleaner than I expected to be. The room was very nice. I thought of it to be one of the better ones I have stayed in. I would recommend this hotel for a nice room for the price. There are many five star hotels nearby at higher prices. I will definatly be staying here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ejbtfrom az

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds were bigger than twin size. nice place to stay. we had a conference there which made it convenient. clean and comfortable.