Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yuting from 香港

廣州不錯的酒店。

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
服務很不錯。餐廳的食物也很好啊。很滿意。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HeungGeu from 서초동

광저우 쉐라톤호텔

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
프론트데스크에서의 친절도나 객실 청결도가 매우 좋았습니다. 주변 교통편도 좋고요...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Charlotte NC

TRYCKY Upgrades...

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room but very limited connection ports for electronic equipment [ laptop / cell phone / iPad, etc ] ; desk quite small and room filled with excess of promotional pamphlets from the hotel - seriously guys, no need this many catalogs, etc. Worst part - wifi speed - while upgraded with free wifi, the speed was constantly changed from high speed to very slow; you have to remind them 3 to 4 times a day since, any time you disconnect, they will send you to the slow speed system. - quite annoying to request this over and over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Charlotte NC

NICE HOTEL& LOCATION but WOULD NEVER COME BACK..!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel, with good location and good installations; despite the fact I booked a Premier or Superior Room, I had to remind them about my SPG membership to obtain the Wifi service for FREE… [ when will this Hotel chains come to the realization that 4star hotels SHOULD INCLUDE this service for FREE…! ] The wifi service was quite erratic and SLOOOOOoooooooo…….w…! until the point I had to call once again and ask them to provide me high speed service [ I did repeat this request several times EVERY DAY I stayed in this hotel ] Service quite friendly, but you have to scream your way around here to be serviced. Strongly recommend to seek another Hotel for the same price, but with better wifi systems, perhaps Hilton or Crown Plaza, who does not charges for this business essential service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Sergio, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We appreciate your valuable comments. It is regrettable that your stay with us did not meet the expectations regarding wifi issue. We will share it with IT department. We would like to thank you again for sharing your experience with us, and we are certainly looking forward to welcome you back to Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel. Best regards, Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Tianhe district in Guangzhou is more expansive than old downtown, this Sheraton is a little more pricey than others because its next too subway line 3 & 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

街中のコンビニエントなホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: フロントの笑顔と対応に好感が持てます。
Cons: エアコンの温度調整が小まめに出来ると、尚ありがたい。
Location: ショッピングモールが隣接しており、買い物や飲食に便利です。またブランド品や高級ショップが入った太古江と言うショッピングモールも徒歩圏内にあり楽しめます。広州動物園も近いですよ。
このホテルには、広州に出張や旅行した時に利用しています。まず、空港から乗り換えなしで地下鉄で移動出来ます。最寄り駅からショッピングモールの中を抜ければ雨に濡れずにホテルへ着けます。清潔感のあるホテルで、最近はチェックイン・アウトの時もそれ程待たされずに対応してくれて助かります。(以前は、中国のホテルにありがちですが、客が居ても居なくてもフロントの対応は遅く、待たされる事が多かった)快適なホテルに変わりつつあると感じます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chihab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京、神戸、廣州

天河城のレジャービル直結の便利な5つ星ホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: 天河城のレジャービル直結の便利な5つ星ホテル
Cons: 日本語スタッフがいなくて、コミュニケーションが難しい。
Location: 観光は、考えていない。
特に、問題もなく、快適に過ごせました。 ただ、日本語スタッフがいなくて、コミュニケーションが難しい。