Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が違いすぎる

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: 何もない
Cons: 同じ同行者には同じスタイルの部屋を用意してほしい。
5人で5部屋予約したが、部屋が違いすぎた。私を含め2日は禁煙室残りは喫煙ルームであったが、部屋の広さ部屋の清潔さバスルームなどすべてが我々禁煙ルームが悪く同行したお客が不満足で、困った。同じ金額で期間も同じで部屋スタイル内容が違っていれば、お客様が怒るのも無理はない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible olor, malas instalaciones

Posted Oct 18, 2014
El baño huele horrible, las camas son incomodas y el hotel esta muy descuidado
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 华茂酒店from 广州

房间位置

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
我在预订时已注明房间要在前座(A座)的楼层,预订单里也写清楚。我给前台看了她们说我预订的事标准房只能在后座(B座),如果要换需要加房费人民币50元/晚。我之前入住一样要求也没遇到问题,这趟有被欺骗的感觉。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Hong Kong

睡床很舒適

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
睡床很舒適! 整體很乾淨! 很滿意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom Australia

Good Hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Its quiet except for a nite where there was a games room in the area making noise. I'm being fussy here.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathrooms as my wife pointed out.
Location: Market at the back streets of the hotel is good. Restaurants Tekila and Bhosphorous are great.
Clean place. English restaurants are harder to find locally. Best to use trip advisor to find the restaurants and then cath a taxi to them. Taxis are cheap. Hotel Breakfast is ok nothing special but is an easy solution if you dont have time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aussie Travellerfrom Australia

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price range Sino gave us everything we needed. Good sized, comfortable rooms (we took the basic rooms), close to restaurants and a park for walking. Access to the trade fair via complementary bus. Reasonable breakfast (note: Monday mornings appear to be a day off for the hotel restaurant). I have no complaints about his hotel and would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackson TSfrom Malaysia

Close to MRT station

Posted Apr 21, 2014
hotel is not far away from Yuexiu Park station , stop at this station and take exit 'E' once come out the exit just take a right turn and follow the road and will see the hotel and right-hand side. If you turn to left side and follow the way you can see dong fang hotel and over there can take airport express bus direct to airport.The charges is RMB17.00 per person without insurance (add RMB1.00 for insurance)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Svennefrom Stockholm

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK för det jag var ute efter. Området är ganska centralt men hotellet är lite nedgånget. Jobbiga försäljare precis utanför entrén. Snabb service och trevlig personal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samfrom Hong Kong

酒店位置好,但服務須要提升,房間冷氣空調不足.

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
這次岀差工幹,定了四個房間,對這酒店總括有點失望!