Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Easily accessible

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Bus stop right at the door step and subway about 5 minutes walk.
There is a local market behind the hotel and a yum char restaurant opposite the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for money hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant. Hotel room is spacious and hotel staff are very sincere. The neighborhood is very safe too. Streets are still lit at night and you will have no problems finding your way back at night. We got a non-smoking room after requesting for it and there is really no cigarette smell inside. Very satisfied with the hotel =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PAI CHUNfrom Taiwan

Great value for budget traveller

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for its value. A few shops in neighboring area and quite close to Yuexiu Part and Sun Yat Sen. The only downside was the internet connection had some problem in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHUN SHANfrom 香港

Quite comfortable hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite comfortable hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が違いすぎる

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: 何もない
Cons: 同じ同行者には同じスタイルの部屋を用意してほしい。
5人で5部屋予約したが、部屋が違いすぎた。私を含め2日は禁煙室残りは喫煙ルームであったが、部屋の広さ部屋の清潔さバスルームなどすべてが我々禁煙ルームが悪く同行したお客が不満足で、困った。同じ金額で期間も同じで部屋スタイル内容が違っていれば、お客様が怒るのも無理はない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edfrom Melbourne, Australia

Perfect for my requirements

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to local parks, lots of food options nearby. Close to subway. Convenient massage centre on 3rd floor. The massages were extremely firm. Room was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible olor, malas instalaciones

Posted Oct 18, 2014
El baño huele horrible, las camas son incomodas y el hotel esta muy descuidado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很好 去那都方便

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
靠近地鐵去那都方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
去那都方便