Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything is nice in this hotel. it even has a park in the back of the building that has to be visited.
Location: the park behind the hotel is great for a walk or for jogging. path surounds a very nice lake.
this is a great hotel to stay in Guangzhou. beautiful instalations and very friendly staff. I stayed in other hotels in Guangzhou in the past but since I found this one Im staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best stay in china

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Best part of the hotel is there service.Staff can go any extend to help you.I would also like to congratulate the management for encouraging to do so
i and my colleague stayed here for 4 nights. it was absolutely fantastic experience. Room were very clean. beds were comfortable. facilities like gym ,pool were well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Toronto

Service not there yet

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, it's a good choice. The hotel is relatively new, and all the equipment and facilities are fairly new. The room is comfortable and the location is fine too. However, the service is not up to a 5-star hotel yet. Front desk, concierge, billing services are frustrating...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Trinidad

Excellent hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was extremely satisfied with the hotel in every way possible. The breakfast was superb. The room and bathroom are both quite large. The service was superb. You really cannot ask for a better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vladimir

Staying in Quangzhou

Posted May 7, 2014
Excllent hotel, beautiful views, exec[tional service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Cambridge

Excellent hotel, great views, big comfortable room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms in the hotel are big, comfortable and clean, with huge windows - I was on 38th floor and hotel is taller than surrounding buildings, so great views of either the nearby park or across the river to the TV tower etc. Public areas are also in good condition. The staff generally spoke fair english and were always keen to help. The hotel's 5th floor chinese restaurant is not cheap but served great food. Indoor pool was fine. Local area... there is a McDonalds a few doors along, and we found local small restaurants up nearby side roads without any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tony lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Autologicpy

Really nice hotel with decent location

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Close enough to Canton Fair Panzhou by taxi. Really friendly staff they helped us all a lot. Best Regards, Luis Felipe