Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aubrey from perth

close to main shopping area

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms are pretty old, in need of an upgrade
Location: lots of shopping and restaurants, hair dresser just next to the hotel very convenient
was given a rundown 2 bedrooom apt. called the front desk and they changed my room to a better 2 bedroom. overall stay is alright nothing fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aarick from Melbourne

Roomy

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was great. 5-15 min walks to major malls and metro. Rooms were roomy and in good condition. Only weird thing was the room was booked for 2 but we were only given 1 breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sugam from India

A DECENT SERVICED APPT BUY HIGH PRICE

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 3 nights, the apartment was comfortable but old, when I booked a 2 bedroom apartment, I did not know that it will be 1 big room and 1 study, which was a surprise. the bathrooms were not in good shape. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanna from Singapore

The photos look better than reality.

Posted Jan 2, 2013
The best thing about this hotel is its location. It's definitely not a 4-star and the interior is beginning to show its age. During our 10-day stay, we encountered problems with the ventilation. Cooking and cigarette smell from someone else's room flooded our room every other day, and it took a while for the odour to go away each time. This made me rethink about future stays in serviced apartments. Housekeeping was inconsistent, every day items replenished were different. We never knew what to expect. Some days we had all tea and no coffee, and other days there'll be no creamer. The shower gel and shampoo was not replenished every day and to make it up some days we were given 2 tubes. Overall, the location was its saving grace. It is conveniently located 5 minutes walk away from the entrance of an underground mall. Another 10-minute walk through the bustling mall takes you to the metro station. Teemall, Grandbuy and Grandview are all within walking distance of the apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great value for money !

Posted Mar 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean and quiet rooms. Frendly and helpfull staff. good breakfast. fast internet. would visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Linda

Posted Feb 10, 2010
Very big apartment. Free buffet. Close to subway. Good price. Many restaruants and malls close by. Multi-lingual TV service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from bucharest, romania

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2009
The hotel is new, the studios are large and comfortable. The kitchen is an advantage. The hotel is centrally located, the metro station almost in front of the hotel and a large shopping center is no more than 100 meter away.