Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

巨大なエントランスホールに圧倒される中国人も憧れる五つ星ホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2015
ここ数年で部屋もリニューアルされ、快適性は向上。旧市街に近く、地下鉄駅が隣接するランドマーク的ホテル。タクシーもすぐ来るし、天河区より西エリア観光の拠点として、お勧め。割高な料金かも知れませんが、様々な種類のレストランが周辺には揃っており、セキュリティや、ステータスもトータルで考慮すると納得できます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , Canada

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Hotel located near the metro station, you can also reach there by shuttle bus directly from airport. Lots of good restaurants in a walk distant. Have nice amenities and grate lobby area. I have upgraded to their suite unit which was very nice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Great hotel the staff does not speak English

Posted Jun 10, 2015
When I arrived at the hotel I was offered to be upgraded to a room where services would be for less. At check out the bill was totally different and the hotel manager told me it was my misunderstanding. I have traveled all over the world. Been to other hotels in China this has never happened. I was surprised how it was handled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from Leeds / UK

Overpriced and Overrated.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here before and there are always a few small niggles. This time our room was dirty and we were stopped every night from accessing the cocktail lounge even though we had paid and were entitled to use it. Trying the Sofitel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Tampa

Great hotel with a great gym

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the canton fair. The food is ok at the hotel but there are plenty of good western options within walking distance. The bar is lively at night. The gym is really great. Will stay here again next time for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet was bad. Made my work more difficult.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was ok.
Cons: The Internet.
Location: Ok.
Our upgrade was not one. More space but seriously dated. Internet was really bad throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Santo Domingo

excelente experiencia

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tiene muy buen servicio, el internet funciona muy bien y esta en una buena zona rodeado de restauranticos y panaderías para desayunar. el restaurante del ultimo piso es excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CESAR OCTAVIO from GUADALAJARA

BUENA ESTADIA

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BUEN HOTEL, EL DESAYUNO NO TIENE MUCHAS OPCIONES, LA ZONA ES MUY BUENA Y EL SERVICIO DEL HOTEL ES BUENO, RECOMIENDO MUCHO ESTE HOTEL PARA VIAJES DE NEGOCIOS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Dublin, Ireland

Great hotel, looking forward to returning!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just an amazing hotel, lovely helpful staff and fantastic facilities. You just feel welcome and comfortable from the minute you walk in the door...