Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was pleasure stay the Rita Carlton Guangzhou

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: From the entrance, we smell the floral freshness. All the staffs are nice and helpful, and we had a great time at the stay. The location just good.
Cons: Really, i cannot think of any improvement is needed... Except the live pianist is too loud..
Location: Gallary
I wish i can stay longer. Thanks for expedia for the special rate..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pradeep from New Delhi

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a great hotel !! Will definitely stay here next time as well....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborah from Sydney

One of the best

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Service and Rooms
We have stayed at the GZ Ritz Carlton in a Club Room whilst attending the Canton Fair. It is a luxury we give ourselves in reward for long days and nights working. My business partner and I can focus our whole time on our business, never needing to go anywhere other than the Club Room, our room and the Exhibitions Centre, if we don't want too. The service is best you could expect anywhere, rooms are extremely comfortable and the location to the Fair very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joshxs from Cambs

Business Trip to Shenzhen

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ritz is a fantastic hotel, ideally located near the bars and clubs of Coco park. Excellent service from the hotel staff. The only negative is there is some building work going on right next to the hotel, they tend to start early and work weekends, so ask about this and find a room in the opposite side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard

Great area; very safe

Posted Jan 12, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jocelyn Kao from Montreal

lousy service does not match the brand name hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed about the service. I was waiting for checking in more than 25 min. The ventilation system was broker in my room. They couldn't get it fixed. I was in the room freezing cold for whole night. There was no apology at all. it never happened to me in other Riz Calton hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from new york

Great hotel. Top notch

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Could have a convienience store
Location: Didn't have time to check
Everything was great I would recommend to all. The best hotel. I will look to stay at a ritz in every city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr Ku

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location.Lovely view from room. Must ask for river view.Food available in Club Floor very limited in scope. Service good.