Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치가좋음

Posted May 26, 2015
일단 위치가 굉장히 좋습니다. 번화가 중심이고 쇼핑이나 음식 먹으러 가기도 좋고 지하철이 바로 아래에 있어서 이동하기도 굉장히 좋습니다. 방도 깨끗한 편이고, 조식도 괜찮은 편이라 만족합니다. 방음이 잘 안된다고 했는데... 복도와의 방음은 잘 안되는 편이고 창 밖 소리에는 스트레스 안받았습니다. 다음 광저우에 방문할 일이 있다면 또 이 호텔을 잡을 것 같네요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel near the Sports Centre

Posted May 18, 2015
Centrally located a short 5 minute walk to the Tianhe Sports Centre and 2 train stations. Great shopping everywhere below ground and above as well. Hotel food is very basic but it was included in the costs so i didnt mind skipping it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KUL

Centrally located budget hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
We stayed 2 nites at this hotel from 29/04 till 1/05/15 and the best feature is actually the location as it is centrally located in the heart of Tianhe district, surrounded by many shopping malls, eateries and restaurants. The metro is just steps away. Rooms are clean but we got a non-smoking room with cigarette smell, however we thought it was pointless to complain anyway as they are running fullhouse during this holiday period. One major setback of this hotel is having to interchange 2 elevators from the back entrance of the hotel in order to get to your hotel room. Alternative route from the front entrance lift of the hotel is a bigger nightmare coz you have to interchange 3 lifts in order to reach your hotel room. We were told it's easier to use the back entrance of the hotel by the hotel reception. Breakfast selection could be improved and we could not even have a chance to get a seat as it was chaotic and overcrowded. Overall stay was okay but If you have more budget, you can source elsewhere for better hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm from Brisbane

Disappointing

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The picture on Hotels.com showed various levels of rooms. The base level had a tiled floor, no window and was small. We decided to upgrade to a Deluxe room which showed a nice carpeted room with a large window. We got a basic with no window. When we questioned the front desk we were told that we got what we paid for. They were not interested in discussing it. The shower was moldy, the floor, benches and walls were stained. It was a no smoking room and we almost choked on the stench of smoke. They made no effort to sanitise it. Disappointing. For $15 more our friends stayed at the Royal Mediterranean just down the road and it was lovely. Their room was 10m x 8m not including the large bathroom, office space and walk in robe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Man Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for quick overnight sleep

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very average ! Condition is Abit poor ... Only good for one night sleep. Price is ok...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick sleep only ....

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Only for quick sleep is ok !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Few malls around and near subway

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The location is very convenient with few malls around and near subway. The hotel is easy to find and the main door looks nice. However, I lived on the 10th floors, need to change 3 elevators in order to get to the room. The sercurity could be better. Since I need to stay out the whole time, the hotel is only for rest at night. It is good enough for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kit Yi Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

不錯酒店

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 早餐豐富
Cons: 床墊太軟,睡覺腰骨疼,冷氣通風不夠
Location: 臨近大型商場,食肆多港人熟識的太興茶餐廳,Pepper Lunch,元氣壽司,和民,近地鐵站
不錯酒店,樓下有Family Mart,地鐵站上面,遊玩方便,不會品流複雜 ,住3人沒問題,4樓沒换乘电梯的問題,不過房間沒窗,