Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bmpled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was outstanding but we found certain difficulties to check in into the hotel. The clerk were not cooperative. Finally after one and half, we were checked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yu_Jiing from Singapore

Great location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location in the heart of city. Had an enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tiger from Singapore

Dissapointed

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
They could not find my booking. Though they let me stay but checking out takes a long time because they still could not find my booking. In the end they let me go but keeping my deposit as a guarantee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Sydney Australia

Good hotel but far from subway and shops

Posted Jan 9, 2014
This is a new hotel and taxi drivers did not know or never hear about this hotel. It takes about 30 minutes walk to nearby subway station. You need to get the hotel address in Chinese so the taxi drivers know where to go. In general the hotel is new and good condition. Front desk staffs can speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from USA

10 to 15 minutes from Canton Fair

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay and close to everything...should have a bar/pub in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashish from india

surrounding not great

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its a nice property with good service and to top it all a Starbucks cafe in the hotel lobby. However, the worst thing is that there are no restaurants around the hotel. Every time you want to eat something(other then Chinese food as there is a Chinese restaurant in the hotel), you have to take a cab. If you want to go for a leisure walk in the evening, forget it. Property in itself is very good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Tampa

Good hotel for canton fair

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is convenient for the fair. Lobby Starbucks is a huge draw. Rooms very clean and good size. Most of the staff really cannot speak very much English. A better lobby would be nice and a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
still new hotel,very confortble,firm bed,new room,very quiet,it is worth to stay