Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hung from Los Angeles

Clean, convenient to airport.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, decent place to stay. Convenient close to line 3 straight to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete

Not Bad

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is okay, Very hard to find fluid English speaking staff so communication is a bit difficult but if you half a brain you can figure things out for yourself. Breakfast is good in my opinion, different options, Restaurants in hotel are overpriced. Very close to the train station and this is by far the cheapest and most convienient way to get around if you are on a budget or like to mingle with the city folk. I asked for a non smoking room but still it smelt like an ashtray for the first few days. You may spend your whole week in this hotel without seeing another westerner, if you are traveling by yourself and like to meet new people you may have a hard time to find anyone speaking English and thus may get board. Overall this hotel is okay and I would stay here again although I would like to try some other options for next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KC Lim

Next to Metro but quiet neighbourhood

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
No doubt the customer service is much higher compared to service I experienced in Beijing, Shanghai and another hotel in Guangzhou. My only complaint is there is no heater in the room and this is not acceptable especially in winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mW

Great location

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels
Great location for an overN stopover. The hotel is easily reached by Subway Line 3. The airport subway station is located in the basement of Baiyun Airport. Signage and direction to get to subway station at the airport is excellent and in both Chinese and English. Ticket to Yantang stop is 7 RMB. Hotel is 25 M from exit B. Hotel staff is very helpful although not English speaking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sato

便利で安価なホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
安いので心配していたのですがこの価格としては非常に良いと思います。他の方が書かれているような中国的なところはあまり感じませんでした。スタッフは笑顔で対応していましたし、荷物も部屋まで運んでくれました。部屋もまぁこの価格としては十分。広くはないが狭くもありません。バスタブは無し。難点といえば『room-only』となっていながら『朝食を含む』とサイトに書いてあったので、てっきり朝食付きと思っていたら付いていないとのこと。仕方が無いのでコンビニでパンと牛乳を買ったら部屋に冷蔵庫が無い。一応あるのだけれどおもちゃのようなモーターのうるさい小さな冷蔵庫。しかも全く冷えず、2日目はコンセントを抜きました。アクセスは、ほぼ隣に地下鉄の駅と中国銀行。移動にも両替にも困りません。ただ、タクシーはつかまりません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunny

close to all

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
I had very wonderful time while I was in China. This hotel treated us very royal. Will stay again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Porvoo, Fi

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
Hotelli siisti. Metroasema heti nukan takana. Suora yhteys rautratieasemalle ja lentokentälle iso plussa. Aamiainen oikein hyvä. Ainoa moite on, että sänky on paukkukova. Muutoin oltiin valintaamme tyytyväisiä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EL YANLING

Posted May 12, 2011 on Hotels
LO RECOMIENDO PARA LOS VIAJEROS DE NEGOCIOS.