Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

el hotel no está a la altura de un 4 estrellas

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: buena ubicación y trato
Cons: mobiliario e internet
El hotel está bien sitiado y el personal es muy agradable y servicial. Sin embargo, la habitación era interior, necesita renovación e internet va lento de verdad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chi fai richmond from hong kong

ok la

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
ok la , not special
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yam from 香港

干擾

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
早餐滿意,但相邻房間開關門影響比較大,,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from San Francisco

THIS HOTEL LEFT A BAD TASTE IN OUR MOUTH, TERRIBLE

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
We had booked this hotel and paid in advance for one night stay. We were charged over $100 plus used some welcome rewards. When we arrived at the hotel. They DID NOT HAVE A ROOM FOR US. The Canton Trade Fair was in town. They offered us a room across town. I told them, we traveled to Guangzhou today for one reason, to eat at our favorite restaurant nearby.Find us a room. After a half hour wait, they offered us a room at the Garford, block away. We said fine, it was terrible and very dirty. I check later and they were still selling rooms for double because of the Canton Trade Fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We were there for business and had a good stay in a comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is overall clean and comfortable and was conveniently situated for our needs. We had a small issue where the original room booked was not available on arrival and we were only accommodated in the correct room from the 2nd night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

もう2度と泊まりたくない

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: ありません。
Cons: 全て、お客さんをもっと大事にして欲しい。
チェックイン時、広州交易会で部屋が満杯と言われ、2人ひとつ部屋に変更か、窓のない真っ暗の部屋しかないと言われました。展示会関係ですでに通常より高い料金にも関わらず、部屋が確保しないのが考えられない。災厄でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

幾好的酒店

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
這酒店除了位置難找到外其他都可以
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great holiday at the Yihe Hotel! The apartment was very good. Unfortunately the glass doors let lots of light into the bedrooms where the children were sleeping. The kitchen was non-functional but local food was so good and cheap that made up for it! Staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly.