Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전시장에서 가까운거 빼고는 없음

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: 지리
Cons: 전부다
Location: 근처에 아무것도 없어요
전시장에서 가까운거 빼고는 좋은점이 없습니다. 비흡연실이고 비흡연층이였는데 담배냄새 쩔구요 같은층의 중국인들 그런거 신경안쓰고 복도에서 담배피고 특이한건 중국인들 호텔방문 열고 담배핍니다. 출장내내 호텔에서는 담배냄새 때문에 스트레스 받았구요 그리고 엘레베이터가 두개인데 호텔전용이 아니라서 엘레베이터 타는것도 힘들어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HUI CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

추천할만 함.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
칸톤페어 전시장과 7-8분 거리라 아주 좋았습니다. 609호에 묵었는데 객실에서 전시장이 보이네요. 조식은 간단하고 좋지도 나쁘지도 않습니다. 직원들은 영어가 유창하진 않지만 도와주려는 성향이 강해서 크게 불편하진 않았습니다. 단점은 전시장 근처라 그런지 편의점이나 식당이없네요. 호텔근처 Pazhou역 지하철을 타고 4정거장 이동하면 Kechun역이 있는데 맥도날드나 왓슨스, 스타벅스 등이 있습니다. 전체적으로 객실도 깨끗하고 좁지도 않아서 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

GOOD FOR BUSINESS ONLY...

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: THERE IS A CONVENIENCE STORE BUT CLOSES AT 9PM.
Cons: THE BUFFET BREAKFAST SERVICE NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED, IT STARTS 7:30AM AND ENDS 10AM. WE ARRIVED THE RESTAURANT 9AM AND FOOD TRAYS ARE 90% EMPTY !!!
Location: THE LOCATION IS ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO THE CANTON FAIR, GOOD LOCATION FOR BUSINESS ONLY.
UPON CHECK-IN WE WERE GIVEN A STANDARD ROOM INSTEAD OF A SUITE ROOM. WE WERE ALREADY INSIDE THE STANDARD ROOM AND COULD NOT BELIEVE IT IS A SUITE ROOM. WE WENT BACK DOWN THE RECEPTIONS TO ASK AND THEY SAID IT IS INDEED A STANDARD ROOM ONLY AS IT IS WHAT WE BOOKED FOR AS FAR AS THEIR RECORDS ARE CONCERNED. ITS GOOD THAT WE TOOK OUT OUR PRINTED COPY OF THE RESERVATIONS AND POINTED THAT IT CLEARLY STATES " 1 SUITE ROOM". FINALLY THE RECEPTIONS AGREED TO MOVE US TO SUITE ROOM. WOW...BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A SUITE ROOM AND STANDARD ROOM, MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. WE WILL BOOK SAME SUITE ROOM WHEN WE COME BACK FOR CANTON FAIR. HOWEVER, DON'T EXPECT ANY HOTEL FACILITIES LIKE SWIMMING POOL, SPA, GIFT SHOP OR GYM...NOTHING LIKE THAT HERE.CONSIDER YOUR STAY FOR PURELY BUSINESS ONLY AND YOU WILL BE SATISFIED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace

離會場很近

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
如果是為了展覽是很方便,但隔音不太好,會聽到用洗手間的聲音
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

浴室毛巾

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
浴室部份毛巾比較殘破,需要更換新的浴巾. 房間地毯也有多點污漬,需要清潔.( Some Bathroom towels got wearing due to long use, need to be replaced by new one. Room carpet got some dirt mark need through cleaning...As a whole this hotel can do much better if management focus more on improving the cleaningness of the carpet and towels wearing condition.