Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

商業施設を改装したホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
他の人のレビューを見て、分かり易そうな場所にあるようだったので、敢えて、空港から地下鉄・徒歩で行ってみたが、最寄り駅の長寿路駅から歩くと人が多くて歩道をまともに歩けない、加えて、この駅もショッピングセンターと連結しているため、ものすごい人!!改札口出て地上に上がるのに5分以上かかった。ひとつ手前の駅で降りた方が地上に出るのにも楽だし、地上の歩道も広いので、こちらを勧める。ひとつ手前からだとホテル間で徒歩10分くらいです。ホテル自体商業施設を改装した7階にあります。エレベーターがひとつしかなく、しかも中国人並ばないので、乗るだけでひと苦労でした。中国人は子供には甘いので、エレベーター詰めれば乗れるのに全く詰めてくれませんね。そんな状況でも、間違って子供の足踏んだりしたら大変なブーイングになりかねないので、このエレベーターに大きな荷物持って乗るときには混んでいたら、出来るだけ次のエレベーターまで待った方が良いです。商業施設を改装したホテルなので、窓なし部屋ばかりだと思われます。窓なしがいやな人にはこのホテルを勧められませんが、どうでも良い人には一泊7000円で朝食まで付いてますからお得です。しかも、朝食は欧米式と中国人式の合体したバイキングですから、中国式のお粥、トウモロコシ、揚げパンだけではなく、結構、豪華です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

名前と地図

Posted Apr 30, 2015
エクスペディア上のホテルの名前漢字が間違っていたこと。 ホテルの場所もエクスペディア上の地図とはずれがあったのでたどり着くのに苦労しました。 その他は、ロケーションなど良かったです。事前に場所を漢字表記で確認することをお勧めいたします。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Don't stay here...the room information provided to Expedia it's not correct,they offer a room but when you came the room doesn't have a real window. The staff doesn't speak English ..a big problem in China. The didn't give us an Invoice at the Check Out..we ask for the invoice but they say that Expedia must give us the Invoice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim, CA, USA

A backpacker, 69 years old, travelling alone

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I select this hotel because of its location near Guangzhou City. They gave me room A001 (Executive Room Non-smoking room ) and I was very disappointed. There is no such thing Non-smoking Room, they just clean the air and let it has less smoke smell. 1. The carpet is full of cigarette burned marks and stains. (I don't see them using vacuum cleaner during my five nights stay) 2. The Refrigerator was not plugged in. 3. The bath room light near mirror (the round shape one)has bulb burned out. 4. The holder of the removable shower head loosen and can not adjust the height. 6. They don't clean my room even I hung out the sign daily (This room needs clean service) I think they try to save the works until I shouted out my right at the front desk! **** I took pictures to support my complaints ****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

トータルで一番!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
広州ではいつもこのホテルと決めています。 色々なホテルを試しましたが立地 価格 清潔 サービス トータルでここが一番だと思います。 スタッフは常に笑顔でとても親切です。 朝食付きですがコーヒーが既にシュガー入りですのでコーヒーだけは持参します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by THOMASfrom Taipei, Taiwan

Rooms need to be much cleaner w/clean sheets

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is too small without a working table, The rooms used to be cleaner and better before. Now the bed sheets, towels are old and dirty and torn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yanhongfrom 云南

卫生,服务有待提高

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
在网上预订后,在酒店等了三十多分钟才入住,不知道是什么原因。当天值班女服务员态度恶劣,象别人久她钱一样。房间卫生间马桶不干净,脸盆下不停漏水,电话话桶上居然有脏东西...总体来说,酒店位置很好,卫生,服务有待提高。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tak Wafrom Macao

隔音差

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
隔音很差…隔壁有人咳嗽都聽到…下次不會住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noonfrom BKK, TH

Noon

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very strong signal on Wifi service that is very important for us to do business during staying in GZ.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kurtisfrom singapore

great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 days is good enough for business