Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good hotel and nice grounds. Beach service was horrible, no one to bring chairs and umbrellas. Had to ask multiple times. Overall a good experience but certainly not a top hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank ou for choosing our hotel as option to stay. Thank you also for sharing your observation and for the positive score. We appologize for all the inconvenients that you had at the beach bar. We assure you that the responsible for this area might take care of all your observations and improve our staff skills to provide a better and qualified services standards that match to our five stars hotel. Notice that your opinion is really important to us. Certain to keep on counting on your trust we hope to see you soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LEONARDO from argentina

para recomendar

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
excelente!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Estimado Señor Leonardo, En primer lugar, queremos agradecerle por elegir el Casa Grande Hotel Resort & Spa como su opción de hospedaje en Guarujá. Confirmamos que recibimos su evaluación de servicios y le agradecemos por enviarla. Estamos muy contentes en percibir que lo Señor está satisfecho con todos los servicios e opciones de actividades ofrecidas por nosotros en el hote. Vamos a compartir sus observaciones con nuestra equipo para que continúen con lo optimo atendimiento.Realzamos que su opinión es muy importante y que nuestra meta siempre será la de satisfacer y sorprender nuestros huéspedes con un servicio de calidad. Ciertos de continuar contando con su confianza, esperamos encontrarlo nuevamente para poder atenderlo. Atenciosamente,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from London

Shabby hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel corridor to our room (number 123) had several puddles where rain had seeped through the ceiling. Hotel forbid you to take any drinks or groceries to your room even if they are just souvenirs, I was stopped by security because I had three large packets of coffee! The barman would not give us two glasses of ice saying we had to ask room service, they then tried to charge us 5.50 for the service! Hotel does not provide bottled drinking water. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. John, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as option of staying in Guarujá. We have received your survey and appreciate you for sharing it. We are really sorry for all the inconvenients and for not exceeding your expectations on us. Referring to your observations, we inform you that our hotel is constantly under preventive maintance, for this reason, we assure you that all the necessary improvements over our structure are already been done. Nevertheless, we would like to inform you that we have strong policies to avoid our guests from being food poisoned by any kind of food. For this reason, since we have nutricionist professionals whom take samples of any kind of food served in our place, we reserve ourselves to not allow other places food inside our facilities. Every service from our Room Services department has a charging once requested. In this case, we have noticed that you were not happy about this, so we offered this service free of charges However, we understand your concern and thank you again for sharing it with us. Remember that your opinion is truly important to us because through it we are able to improve and qualify our services standards. We hopee to see you again soon, Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Paula Paiva from Campinas

excelente

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra. Ana Paula, Agradecemos por escolher nosso hotel como destino. Recebemos sua avaliação e agradecemos por compartilhá-la. Estamos muito contentes em perceber que a senhora está satisfeita com sua estada e agradecemos pela pontuação positiva. Compartilharemos sua avaliação como incentivo aos nossos colaboradores para que continuem com o ótimo serviço. Ressaltamos que sua opinião é muito importante para nós. Esperamos revê-la em breve. Atenciosamente,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aonghus from Cork

Holiday

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Aonghus, We would like to thank you for choosin our hotel as an option of staying in Guarujá. We have received your survey and we thank you for sharing it. We are really glad for noticing that your are satisfied with your staying and have scored us with positively. We must share this evaluation with our staff to keep them stimulated to continue the great work. Note that your opinion is really important to us, so through that we are able to always improve and better qualify our services standards. We hope to see you really soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente escolha!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para quem busca conforto e praia com fácil acesso. Ponto de atenção apenas para os restaurantes, que enfatizam muito os frutos do mar. Poderia haver uma variedade maior, inclusive para pessoas vegetarianas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezado hóspede, Agradecemos por escolher nosso hotel como destino de hospedagem. Recebemos sua avaliação e agradecer por compartilhá-la. Estamos muito contentes em perceber que o senhor teve a oportunidade de conhecer grande parte de nossos serviços e que está satisfeito com sua estada. Entretanto, ressaltamos que dispomos de três opções de restaurantes para almoço e cinco opções de restaurantes para jantar aos nossos hóspedes, possibilitando assim que escolham uma opção que melhor atendam às suas exigências. Ainda assim, compreendemos suas observações e agradecemos pela pontuação positiva. Compartilharemos sua avaliação com com nossos colaboradores para que continuem com o ótimo trabalho. Ressaltamos que sua opinião é muito importante para nós e que através dela buscamos aperfeiçoar e qualificar ainda mais nossos padrões de serviços e atendimentos. Esperamos ter o prazer de recebê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo Cesar from Catanduva sp

Excelente

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização muito conforto
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezado Sr. Paulo, Muito obrigado por escolher nosso hotel como destino de hospedagem. Recebemos sua avaliação e agradecemos por compartilhá-la. Estamos muito contentes em perceber que o senhor está satisfeito com a sua estada, em especial com a localização e comodidade de nosso hotel. Agradecemos sua pontuação positiva. Compartilharemos sua avaliação com nossos colaboradores como estimulo. Saiba que sua opinião é muito importante para nós pois através dela temos a oportunidade de qualificar e aperfeiçoar nossos padrões de serviços e atendimento. Gostaríamos de convidá-lo a visitar-nos novamente em breve. Atenciosamente,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto limpo e espaçoso. Atendimento atencioso e prestativo. O custo-benefício não é bom. O café da manhã deixou a desejar considerando o nível do hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezado hóspede, Agradecemos por escolher nosso hotel como destino de hospedagem. Recebemos sua avaliação e agradecemos por compartilhá-la. Em relação a ela, agradecemos a gentileza em destacar a comodidade dos apartamentos e o atendimento de nossos colaboradores. No entanto, lamentamos que não tenhamos excedido suas expectativas em relação ao café da manhã. Ainda assim, compreendemos suas observações e agradecemos pela pontuação positiva. Compartilharemos este resultado com nossa equipe como estimulo. Ressaltamos que sua opinião é muito importante para nós e que através dela buscamos aperfeiçoar e qualificar ainda mais nossos padrões de serviços e atendimento visando a satisfação de nosso hóspede. Esperamos revê-lo em breve. Atenciosamente,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula from Bauru

Muito bom

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Foi nossa segunda hospedagem no Casa Grande e gostamos muito. Os funcionários são extremamente educados e solícitos. Dessa vez fomos em alta temporada e o atendimento na praia era muito demorado. Mas o restante foi ótimo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra. Paula, Agradecemos por hospedar-se conosco novamente durante sua visita ao Guarujá. Recebemos sua avaliação e agradecemos por compartilhá-la. Estamos contentes que tenha aproveitado sua estada conosco, entretanto, lamentamos pelo inconveniente em relação ao atendimento no bar da praia. Informamos que sua avaliação já foi transmitida ao responsável pelo setor e medidas corretivas já foram aplicadas. Ainda, agradecemos pela pontuação positiva e ressaltamos que sua opinião é muito importante para o desenvolvimento de nossa empresa, e que através dela visamos a qualidade em nossos serviços e satisfação de nossos hóspedes. Esperamos revê-la novamente em breve. Atenciosamente,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernanda

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Casa Grande Hotel, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra. Fernanda, Agradecemos por escolher nosso hotel como destino. Recebemos sua pontuação e agradecemos por compartilhá-la conosco. Ressaltamos que sua avaliação é muito importante para que continuemos buscando melhorar e qualificar nossos serviços e atendimento. Esperamos revê-la novamente em breve. Atenciosamente,