Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oportunidades

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Staff e localização. Café da manhã muito bom. Cama deliciosa, Banheiro bonito.
Cons: O staff muito bom. Eu ia ficar no Ibis mas por ter convidado meu pai escolhi o Mercure devido ao conforto. Pensei no padrão Accor internacional. Vi ma
Location: O staff muito bom. Eu ia ficar no Ibis mas por ter convidado meu pai escolhi o Mercure devido ao conforto. Pensei no padrão Accor internacional. Vi ma
O staff muito bom. Eu ia ficar no Ibis mas por ter convidado meu pai escolhi o Mercure devido ao conforto. Pensei no padrão Accor internacional. Vi manchas nas paredes, rachaduras. Vi sofás com manchas e rasgado. Isto me chateou. Repito padrão Accor. Superior ao Ibis da mesma rede. Problema de espera no estacionamento devido a um evento no local... 2 elevadores me pareceu pouco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacquelinefrom Zürich

Great Beach Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a beach-getaway, just cross the street and you are at the long beach strip of Santos. Nice breakfast room at the top floor with beach view and a good food selection. The room and bathroom were clean and big enough, at night it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoriafrom United States of America, California/Texas/Utah

A Five Star Hotel, Mercure Santos Hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travelled to Santos for a friends wedding. The groom recommended the hotel. Check-in and check-out very easy and quick. Most of the staff spoke a little or enough English to answer our questions. Our room was on the twenty first floor, with an awesome view of the city and the beach. The room was quiet when the sliding glass doors were closed, and when the glass doors were opened, the city traffic was never a problem. The restaurant food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We ate breakfast at the restaurant all three mornings we were there and only dined for dinner once due to the wedding. The hotel even offers menus in English for us "Yankees". If I ever am fortunate to travel to Santos again, I would definitely stay at the Mercure Santos Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Winston Walterfrom Manaus

Excelente localizacao.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eu so nao concordo com diaria de 22horas. Entrada as 14:00h e saida as 12:00h, portanto diaria de 22horas.Muito barulho na andar de cima no ultimo dia, e muito barulho na noite de sabado, pois nos colocaram no sexto andar ( apto 604 ) em cima do salao de festas, e teve um casamento. Eu tinha alertado a recepcionista que tinha sono leve e que queria andar alto. Nao fui atendido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vanderleifrom Goiania

Nota 10

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff completamente amavel e atencioso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Visitante para Congreso

Buen Hotel pero podría mejorar

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frecuentes olvidos en el suministro de jabón, shampú, papel, toallas, hay que hacer constantes llamadas a recepción o servicio. El Desayuno es un precio elevado y limitado dependiendo de los gustos personales. Cama confortable. Personal amable y ayuda a responder preguntas y da sugerencia. Buena ubicación, sitio de taxis en la entrada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom Araçatuba

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cama confortável e ótima localização
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Excellent location and views of the sea in Santos.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: I loved the simple decor and large rooms. Also, the bathroom and toilet was modern and efficient.
Cons: We had to call for toothbrushes and there were no slippers.
Location: The hotel is located near the beautiful Ana Costa Ave., close to restaurants and right on the beach.
The hotel is simple but pleasant. Simple check in, excellent breakfast, large rooms with modern facilities, including a nice, potent shower and a kettle with complimentary tea and coffee.