Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala City

Very quiet and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: Walking distance restaurants( Panza Verde, Porta hotel), yoga classes next door ( Yogaantigua)
Beautiful Agua Volcano view while eating breakfast. Very comfortable and quiet. Wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

nice place

Posted Jan 5, 2015
very comfortable and the staff was eager to help at all times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Very comfy

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff and old world charm. The upstairs patio/eating area for breakfast is one the best kept secrets in Antigua.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Byronfrom Guatemala, Central America

Great hotel for weddings and tourists

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Wonderful people, they helped me with the wedding services to my doughter. It is a very calm boutique hotel in Antigua, Guatemala. The price is economic for the quality of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Beautiful and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful hotel. I would highly recommend Casa La Capilla to anyone else and hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

gorgeous

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful on a quiet street a few blocks from the center. Its about a ten minute walk but worth the peace and next to a charming and delicious restaurant. The service is very good. They go out of their way to please.