Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for money - quiet neighbourhood

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Will defenitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México-Rusia

Tranquilo hotel en buena zona

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Curioso y lindo hotel con cómodos y rústicos suites. El personal es excepcional, todos atentos y nada invasivos. Lo único es.. el agua fría de la ducha!! Me encantaron la tranquilidad del lugar, la vista al parque y las terrazas. Aparte, está cerca del aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca.

Very good considering price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Indications on how to get there or hotel shuttles to and from the airport would be wonderful.
Location: Right in the middle of the action there ZONA VIVA you will find quite a number of restaurants, bars and shopping centers less than a mile away.
As the title says, Very good considering price. Getting to the hotel can get a little complicated if its your first time staying at the hotel but once you re there I guarantee you will enjoy your time. You are right there in the middle of a 4 million people city and yet you feel as if you were in some mountain 200 miles away. Furniture is rustic (on purpose of course) so dont expect it to be as confortable as your living room sofa but its not that bad. It was a very nice experience so I would definetly recommend this little hotel over any of the big known name fancy ones less than a mile away. You will also play half the price or LESS...cant beat that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Salvador

Traveling with dog.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: They accepted dogs. Little kitchenette with fridge. Quiet and secure area. Garage parking.
Cons: Hot water supply, light on mirror in bathroom.
Location: The Hotel is located in a Gated Community with only residential houses around. To reach restaurants and nightlife a car is needed.
I stayed there for three nights with my dog. The young man at the reception was very friendly. They have a garage for parking. The room was big but very simple furnished, the walls are moldy, I found hair in bed and in the shower. First night I had no hot water, but staff explained me the next day, to let the water run at least 5-10 minutes until hot water comes. That worked the next day. I appreciated to have a fridge in the room and a little coffee machine. I could walk my dog on the street in front of the Hotel, it was very quiet and secure. They serve a little breakfast on the terrace in the morning with good tasting coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comodo

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Buen hotel para la zona 10

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: el precio y que es mas bien un apartamento
Cons: tiene poca luz natural, al menos la habitación en la que estuve
Location: dentro de una zona privada, en donde no hay muchos servicios, pero saliendo de ahí esta el supermercado y la zona de empresas y demás...
Esta bien de precio y es muy practico para estar al rededor de 1 semana,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DJfrom California

Good Bargain

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
While visiting Guatemala City I stayed here and enjoyed my time. Rooms are clean and unique. The property is in a gated area which adds a level of safety. I would stay here again if I travel back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Canada

stay away

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
I got a room in a basement level big but the smell of humidity comming from walls was so strong I hardly sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chinofrom G. Los Angeles

nice hotel 15 minutes away from Airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Had a good time staying people are nice, nice welcome