Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gt

Good but noisy

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice room and staff. Beautiful decoration and interior design. However, it is noisy, the windows had no shutters and no AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice little hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Our stay was just great, the room, the location and the breakfast. The only complaint would be the bathroom. The jacuzzi had a half inch PVC pipe for faucet which made it look horrible and there was a slight smell of sewage. The toilet and sink were old and not how they appear on the pictures. Overall it was a nice stay, with helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Cozy and calm

Posted May 6, 2015
It's a very nice place, with great service and frendly staff. The front desk girl always helped us with our requirements. Our room was cozy and quiet for a very good sleep. Delicious breakfast included!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nice details for such small quarters

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: -minor details are nice; flowers, garden, cleanliness, ornate tile bathroom. -super friendly staff -amazing breakfast -safe -clean, large showers Cons: -very small rooms -heavy, uncomfortable top blanket -no outdoor window -no breeze, super hot at day time, takes a while to cool -provided me a fan upon request. Trip Advisor said AC, not true -farther from the action (can be a pro)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mildred Priscila from Guatemala

Excelente experiencia

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
quedamos encantados con el hotel, excelente servicio, el personal muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Antigua

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Rooftop terrace was beautiful to watch the sunset!
Location: On a quieter street in Antigua (not near all of the bars), but Antigua is so small it was so easy to walk anywhere!
We got into Antigua very late (around 11pm) and the front desk was extremely helpful and ready for our arrival. The hotel is beautiful with a few courtyards and a rooftop terrace. The room was very nice with a huge bathtub in the bathroom. There was a restaurant in the hotel and the free breakfast was delicious. The restaurant was a bit pricey, though, especially compared to other things you can get nearby for the same quality and half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very nice hotel, with restaurant. A bit quieter than other budget hotels Ive stayed in. Room was really nice...safe, storage space and a big bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Cute hotel great people

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I visit the hotel with 6 family members and all of us are so pleased with the hotel. Great staff and place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito, en una zona tranquila de la cuidad

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Jardines bonitos, desayuno excelente y abundante, detalles lindos como tener un difusor con esencias de menta en la habitación, todo muy agradable
Me gusto mucho el hotel, la zona donde esta es muy tranquila y segura pero cerca de todas las cosas que ver en Antigua