Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zone 10 good area, good facilities, great food

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We had a few not-so-good experiences at other hotels. We felt great about Hotel Santander Plaza facilities, very nice room with all we needed and a great breakfast, with helpful, dependable staff and reliable taxi driver when we left. It was difficult to find and the signage is rather understated so it does not show up well. (However, our taxi driver bringing us in did not know the area and we spent a lot of time going in circles.)Be sure to note that Zone 10 is a good area with everything you might ever want, and mostly, it's clean and updated modern.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Large but lack of basics

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious.
Internet connection was below poor. The thermostat in the room did not work. Towel and bed sheets can be better. Large room but does not meet expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice Hotel at the Zona Viva

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The room has good space and is very comfortable. The internet connection and the restaurant are quite good too.
Cons: Some details on the bathroom ceiling could be fixed (Stains).
Location: Location is very good near restaurants and Malls.
I frequently stay there, it´s a good hotel, the staff is very kind and the rooms are comfortable and roomy. There are some little details at the bathroom that need improvement but nothing mayor. Location is very good near restaurants and Malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Neilafrom Guatemala

Great location!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The only negative thing I can say is the carpet needed to be cleaned in our room and there was a burn hole in the bedspread. We loved having a refrigerator, coffee pot (with coffee included) and a microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by meutermediafrom usa

business apartment hotel great breakfast buffet bu

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maintenance issues. Towels need to be replaced rooms on 2nd floor facing street are larger. Street noise. Party noise. Taxi to zoo Q40. Airport not to far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Fargo, ND.

Sntander stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great, except when raining. Water leaked around glass panels ic ceiling. Carpet and love seat in that area had collected water over a long time. I expect mold under surface. Staff people were excellent. Food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlosfrom El Salvador

Habitaciones excelentes

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buenas habitaciones: limpias, amplias y cómodas a un buen precio. Superó mis expectativas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The room was really clean. Great hot water. Staff kind and helpful. Close to airport. Wonderful breakfast.