Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I would stay there again, really beautifull and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, great service.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SC, USA

Exceptionally nice 5 star hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: Vending and Ice availability
Excellent facility, and quite attractive as well. Comfortable, elegant rooms, restaurants and grounds as well. It's one of the better, if not best hotels I have ever stayed in, actually, and I have been around quite a bit. The only nit-picking complaint I can mention is the difficulty I had getting ice (no dispensers) or any vending machines. I had to call to request cold sodas. Other than that, High Marks all around!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

i love.....best experince

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: everething......
Cons: to my point of view.....all its fine
Location: i love the location
i will come back here next time........to stay more days.....definitely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Spanish Colonial Feel!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
This hotel is fun because it has an old-world feel to it. The staff are what make it shine the most! They are attentive, friendly and very, very willing to help in any way! The rooms are spacious and relaxing and I've never had a bad room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and overpriced!!!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
They will keep charging you CC even after you check out!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

beautiful place..

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: on the night we stayed there was a wedding going on which was quite noisy and made having a relaxing dinner in the restaurant not possible.
Location: we checked with the front desk and found the hotel had a complimentary shuttle to cayala where we could have a peaceful dinner. very nice..
check in was smooth.. valet was convenient. rooms are gorgeous..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. Samudiofrom Panamá

Good Location, No good Service and the worst WiFi

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even do the hotel is in a very good location (near to Cayalá Mall) and 9km from the airport our stay was not excellent. I experienced the worst WiFi connection not only in our room but also in the lobby and other common areas (also the pone was 'in and out'). We ask for hot water to make some te and it took 45 minutes and 3 phone calls to room service.