Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom San Salvador

great hotel near town

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
excelent hotel. Room exceeded expectations
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafaelfrom san salvador

sad for the service and final ammount payed.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bad Service, they charge me amounts that not specified in the web site. The exchange rate used rase the amount and not included parking, breakfast only the room. The amount showed in the web not corresponding with tha charge to my credit card. Very very bad service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are quite small and lacking natural light which makes them dark and a little stuffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Idafrom Sollia

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sentra beliggenhet like ved Parque Central. Hyggelig hotellpersonale som snakket engelsk. Rent og helt greie rom. Hadde kun vindu mot gangen, men med så mye nyttårsfeiring, var det like greit. Lite kjøkken der gjestene kan ordne seg mat selv. Hotellet driver også internettcafe, reisebyrå og vaskeri, dvs vi fikk gjort alt vi trengte på hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom San Jose CR

Servicio Regular

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
No cuenta con wifi, de requerirlo había que pagar extra, al igual que el uso de la piscina, hay que pagarlo extra lo cual me parece de muy mal gusto, si uno está hospedado allí se debería incluir esos servicios por el precio pagado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom El Salvador

What you need for a one day stay....

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location !!! it was perfect, not within a busy street, but not far from the main plaza, 3 blocks away
Cons: bathroom wall should be cleaned or painted,
Hotel was ok, but for the price I paid for one night, probably I could have found a better option. Why? I was "lucky" to get a room right next to the stairs on the 2nd floor, opposite to the terrace, which makes it noisy very early in the morning and late at night. Room had a double window, so noise was quite loud in the room. Hotel has signs to try keeping people quiet, but does not work at all. Aside, the bathroom in my room could get a better paint job as walls looked dirty and moldy. Water going in the faucet drain had a leak, so when ever I used the faucet we had water coming down, making the bathroom floor wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franciscofrom HONDURAS

GRACIAS POR LAS ATENCIONES

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Gracias a dios muy bien ya que regresamos sanitos a nuestro hogar la estadia en el hotel muy bien gracias por las atenciones espero regresar pero con deswcuendto jajaja FELIZ NAVIDAD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forget about the picture in the web page!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
So so! Looks great on advertisement! Do not expect that much. Staff is attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom VA

there were very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
it was the perfect place in Antigua, near the plaza central.