Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel in a safe neighbourhood!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: Walking distance from Av Las Americas
We only stayed for a night, but would certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The entire first floor is full of rooms for smokers and the stench is unbearable. The restaurant, food and waiters are all exceptional. The hotel in general needs some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice hotel with very conviniente location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean, safe, and friendly staff.
Location: Very clean, safe, and friendly staff.
Very clean hotel, very safe, and friendly staff. Very nice location close to Avenida Reforma with a lovely atmosphere in the heart of Guatemala Citi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great Staff, Good Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Their staff and cleanliness
Cons: The elevators and how they clean the stairs carpet, they cleaned the stairs carpet and I had to use the elevator which is very, very, very slow
Location: Well located on the border of Zona 9 & Zona 10, walking distance to a hotel area with restaurants and a shopping mall
Maybe I'm not as demanding as other customers but this hotel covered all my expectations, good location, affordable price, nice atmosphere and more important, ALL Staff are GOOD, starting at the front desk, waiters (room service good and on time) guards, facilities, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala City

Nice hotel not far from airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pick up at airport, hotel staff very helpful. Meals very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Fairly Nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Cleaning staff is very friendly.
Cons: Front desk staff could be nicer.
Location: Parking lot is small. But there are restaurants and stores nearby.
The hotel is convenient. The rooms are small, and there are all types of meeting rooms, which make it seem crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilia & sergifrom Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel, very clean and cozy with good food.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location,ambience and the food
Location: The Zoo, the museum and restaurants as well. also the shooping centre.
I liked the fact that the hotel is small so people dont get lost trying to find their rooms. My son loved the swimming pool and I loved the room service, great food and lots of choices. Also the staff were very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien.Confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanfrom Costa Rica

Excellent place, nice location and very clean

Posted May 25, 2014
Location: It is very close to Zona 10, where you can find very good nightlife and dinning
I stayed there for four nights, this is the second time I lodge in this hotel and I recommend it.