Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: When you buy from expedia they always put you in the bad rooms.
Cons: Treatment
When you buy from expedia they always put you in the bad rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trisha from Ontario, Canada

Efficient business hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Everything happened on time. Very early check out at 3 am was very fast with taxi already waiting to take us to airport.
Cons: Replace carpets.
Location: It's near restaurants, a short drive to the airport. There are several museums in the area.
Easy friendly check in. Very efficient staff. Good breakfast. The room was well used, but relatively clean with the exception of the stained carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect downtown location.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Great food and staff. I got what I needed when I wanted with a smile every time I asked for something. People are really friendly and helpful in Guatemala and there are many places to go to there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Reasonable stay. Breakfast not good. Need to improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from EL

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014
It was good. It was close to the main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Waller from Texas

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's perfect for first day in or last day out of Guatamala,near airport,great breakfast, very comfortable, friendly staff, complimentary shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trevor from Vancouver, Canada

Great hot breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff who mostly speak English. If not they will find someone who does. The rooms are clean and the location is close enough to other major hotels that if in a group you can easily get to them within a few blocks. The breakfast sealed the deal for the next visit as it was hot and great tasting. Make sure you buy it with your hotel package or else it costs $14USD/person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe M. from San Diego

Convenient & pleasant hotel in Guatemala City

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is very personable and very helpful. The service in the lobby restaurant was professional beyond what you would expect in a small hotel. Everyone was friendly and the internet worked very well. I will certainly book again when I travel to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013