Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excelent stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, excelent linens, cleanliness.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by, shopping next door, and easy to find.
I very much enjoyed staying at the Radisson and would recommend it to others for business or leasure. It is centrally located in the city and safe. My only recommendation is to take note of the noise level in the lobby area. The restuarant oversees the lobby and if they are hosting parties or an event, the noise travels. Not bad if you enjoy a party as you enter your hotel. Otherwise, it's an excelent hotel and the roof top views are wondeful of the whole city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

Excellent hotel in Zona Viva

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds, cleaniness in the room overall, safety in the entire building.
Cons: Called twice to get ice into our room, only once they got it for us. It took a long time for the AC to cool. Outside windows were a little dirty.
Location: There were many things to do nearby, shops, malls, cafes, restaurants, venues that would make your stay more exciting.
The hotel was beyond what we expected. It was a very nice corner room, with comfy beds, awesome views, internet worked very well in the rooms and all premises. The air conditioned takes a long time to cool, and front desk should advise of how it works, since you need to leave the card there even if you go out to have a good temperature in your room. The outside windows of the whole building were a little dirty probably because of the season but they should take a little care about this. We enjoyed staying at this hotel and would return again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfecto!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff, Room, Location were all great. The big room have really relaxed me during my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy Camper from Houston, Texas

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for one night but the staff was very friendly. The room was clean, bathroom was clean. Bed was comfy. I liked that the hotel is trying to conserve energy by having you put your door key card in a slot to have the electricity work for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexsander from Costa Rica

Near entertainment

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel is located a few minutes from Aurora International Airport in Zona 10. The check in was quick our room was ready as we arrived, the check out was a breeze. Staff was very helpful and kind. Room was large with nice views of the city. It was nice to have a Gym and Jacuzzi on the rooftop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Regina from El Salvador

Great experience

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The noise could be a problem
Location: Lots of choices to eat, at different prices.
Fantastic, great service, I can't wait to come back . The room was very comfortable, clean, but the best part was the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen from Va

Comfortable

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed just one night. Nice hotel and room service prices are v reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two rooms on Floor 12. The rooms were fine but there was a musty/damp smell for the duration of our stay (two nights). Overall the rooms were fine just a musty smell that took time to get used to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No way
Location: Ok
Old room super noise even from the 10 th floor directly on top of the air conditionig ventilators the door of the room was hard to close Overall a really terrible hotel Mario Frati
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2014 by Monica Palacios, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We hope we can exceed your expectations in your next visit. Sincerley, Mónica Palacios Reservations Manager