Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Our Stay in Suites Jardin Imperial was Wonderful!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Garden in amazing. Staff friendly and helpful. Loved everything about this hotel. All PROS, no CONS.
Cons: I would love it if this hotel had a restaurant.
Location: It's conveniently located, cabs can easily be called for you in case you want to visit family members or explore the city. :)
We enjoyed the view we had from our room, beautiful view of the city. I particularly appreciated how well equipped the suite was. I love cooking and well, I almost felt as if I was home because everything was right at my finger tips. When we wanted to order out there were several delicious restaurants that delivered to our suite. The most amazing feature of this hotel is of course the garden, it's simply amazing! So big and a true treat to just take a little stroll in the garden or just sit and enjoy the birds singing and read a good book. I have been here before when I've come to Guatemala and I keep coming back time and time again, because you can't beat having practically an apartment for such a great time. I'm a fan for life. Staff was also very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la paz bcs

EXCELENTE HOTEL

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Todo
Hermoso y súper atendidos muy bonitas instalaciones, tienen todo en la cocina tooooooodo solo para ir al súper y listo, hermosa vista desde el 5to piso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went with another couple to have a nice getaway and we were not disappointed. The outdoor garden is a real treat. At night all you can hear is the peaceful sound of insects.(no mosquito's) The twinkle lights are nice. Our room was pleasant, but only because it was NOT on the West side of the building. Fortunately we were able to switch to the East side. Since there is no AC and no ceiling fans the first room we were shown was like an oven. The kitchen is completely equipped, coffee maker, toaster,microwave,refrigerator,oven,utensils,and even a rice maker.Overall it is a very nice place to bring guests that are visiting the country or a place to camp out so's long as you bring your own food or like to order in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Day OIne Guatemala

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotek

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel was far as tic would be good for a longer stay as a base to see all the delights of Guatemala and all the historical places to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom TX. United States.

Excellent!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Grocery stores, mall, bank, fast food restaurants just a 15-20 minute walk away. Love the apartment like features. Will stay here again. Felt very safe in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Longe da Poluição

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Muito tranquilo, limpo e apartamento super completo, confortável, com cozinha bem equipada, ótima cama e banho.Ótimo custo benefício.
Cons: Supera o esperado.
Location: Localização excelente, em condomínio fechado, vista bonita para um vulcão, bastante silêncio e ar puro. A uns 5 km do horrivel centro da cidade.
Apesar do povo cordial, o país mais atrasado, perigoso e poluído que visitei em minha vida. Com exceção de Tikal, não vale a pena ir lá. Guatemala City não tem absolutamente nada a ser visto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carine M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOEfrom LOS ANGELES

NICE SUITES

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice suites close to all shops and eating places. A bit far from the airport