Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from guayaquil

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Great hotel, super comfirtable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from guayaquil

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Great hotel, super comfirtable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leen Klaassen from Quito, Ecuador

Still going strong

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Pool, spacy rooms
Cons: Elevator running down to all parking lots & stairway less access to the pool & bath room. I was on crutches, can be a bit of a challenge.
Location: Malecon 2000, Las PeƱas by night and stop for an authentic beer experience at the "Havano & Nicotine bar", smoking allowed!
Hi all, the experience in all is pleasing, just double check your reservation in advance, check if you have the complimentary water and coffee in your room and if something went south with the reservation, double check your tab. Keep a copy of your reservation at hand, just in case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YJ

Had a good time with my family

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
In Guayaquil, it is hard to find a good size swimming pool any where else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shannon from Honolulu

Overall a great place

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bilingual staff was very helpful. The rooms were nice and clean and the free airport shuttle came in handy as we needed to return to the airport the next night to claim our lost luggage. The pool looked nice but since our luggage got lost in Miami, we weren't able to test it out. We would stay there again as it is very convenient to the airport. Only downfall is that the neighborhood doesn't seem super safe to walk around at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel after a long flight, the beds were comfortable and the staff nice. It is just around the corner from the airport and they have a complementary airport shuttle. The breakfast buffet was great there was everything even garlic shrimp. Would stay again..