Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simplemente excelente

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Excelente, ya conocía esta cadena de hoteles. Muy buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockville

great location near to airport & famous cangrejal

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: location, bathrooms
Location: airport and crab cangrejal restaurants
I has a great time, feel safe, very confortable, sure will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland/San Francisco

Clean, modern, business hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The food.
Location: You are able to access most areas of the city, via taxi, easily from this location. Easy access to the airport. Not a tourist area of town.
This is a clean, modern, business hotel with easy access to the airport. Arrived late, but we were able to have a great dinner of fresh fish and salad at their restaurant. Much more upscale, than the Holiday Inns in the USA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
we got in late and left early, so didn't spend a lot of time there, but nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lindo y comodo hotel a un paso del aeropuerto

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: el confort
Cons: esta todo bien
Location: es practica si vas a tomar un vuelo
estuvim os menos de 24 horas y no aprovechamos todas sus posibilidades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close to the airport. The shuttle was super quick for the way back. It was set up very well.
Location: It's a 5 minute walk from the airport.
It was a great experience, everything was perfect. The staff was awesome. I loved that I could walk straight from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel and the service was efficient .

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The service was very nice , room was perfect, the hotel is new and very clean I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family and the price also was very cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com