Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가격대비 깔끔하고 다시 숙박하고 싶은 호텔

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
깨끗한 호텔이라는 인상이 강하게 남습니다. 특히 욕실이 그러했고, 깨끗해서 편안한 호텔이었으며 아침식사도 나쁘지 않았습니다. 주차장도 괜찮았고 전체적으로 높은 평점을 주고 싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: Clearer description of parking.
Arrived early evening, but staff was professional and helpful. Dinner in the adjoining restaurant was fantastic. There are not a lot of choices in the immediate vicinity, but none are needed. Check was smooth and easy. Only item of note is that despite Expedia notation that parking is included in the rate - the "included" parking is only on the street or down the block. The underground garage (also self park) is extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neukirchen-Vluyn

Angenehme Atmosphäre

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Sehr freundliche Begrüßung und ausgesprochen freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Falls wir wieder in der Nähe sind, würden wir das Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRfrom Heilbronn

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war - wie immer - sehr zufrieden. Leckeres Frühstück, sehr freundlicher Service, ein kleiner, aber sauberer Saunabereich. Der kostenlose Parkplatz ist leider ein Stück vom Hotel entfernt, im Keller gibt es nahe liegende aber kostenpflichtige Parkplätze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great Banja! That's all I have to say about that. But a lousy survey keeps making me write more that I really don't have time for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MHfrom Hampshire

Great all round

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel / excellent staff - highly recommend if you are staying in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carstenfrom Sønder Stenderup

Superfint hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gütersloh ? Was ist das? - Ringhotel Appelbaum : DAS ist was ! Det var et overordentlig fint hotel med en super service og imødekommenhed, lige fra modtagelse, ved morgenmaden og ved afrejsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRfrom Heilbronn

Angenehmes Hotel, gutes Frühstück

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr angenehmes Hotel, nicht ganz im Zentrum, aber so, dass man noch zu Fuß in die Stadt gehen kann. Das Zimmer war angenehm, das Frühstück gut. Allerdings sollte man beachten, dass die Tiefgarage Geld kostet, der beworbene kostenlose Parkplatz ist 150 Meter entfernt. Fazit: ein gutes Hotel, ich habe bereits wieder gebucht.