Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GEORGE from San Radael, Ca.

International hotels in Guilin

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Though I have not stayed in other hotels in Guilin for the past 5 years, Sheraton Guilin is my choice because it is managed by Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

滿意!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
地理位置方便,鄰近步行街,購物飲食應有盡有。房間整潔舒適,早午自助餐選擇較其他酒店多。推介!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shuk Ching Rosita from 香港

超級方便去行街和食嘢

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置於步行街附近,十分方便.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoff from Yinnar

A comfortable hotel in an interesting area

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were only at the hotel for a night on our way to Yangshou. Although the building looks a little run down from the outside the rooms are very comfortable and the staff are most helpful. The area in which it is located also has a good mix of European and Chinese restaurants so it is well-suited to travellers who are looking for a bit of a break from Chinese food and beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caroline from indonesia

good location

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good..good location just walking outside is already shopping area and scenic area..but when i am staying, there is a maintenance and it a bit distrubing me..anyway is a good hotel and strategic location..will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TARIQ from Melbourne

Guilin awesome

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great service, great staff, great place :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin from Canada

Great hotel while staying in unfamiliar area

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
My stay at the Sheraton hotel was a good experience, considering I was a western traveler with no ability to speak to local language. I went to Guilin so I could cruise down the Lijiang River. As far as Guilin goes, there is really nothing to do. I would suggest staying in Yangshuo if you want a neat place to spend a few days. I only stayed in Guilin because that is where the river cruise started. I loved the Sheraton hotel because it made me feel comfortable in an area I was unfamiliar. As far as the hotel goes, I would highly recommend it if you are staying in Guilin, however I wouldn't stay in Guilin for longer than 24 hours. Make your way down to Yangshuo instead!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK as an overnight stop

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Had to queue for breakfast.
Just about ok as an overnight stop - kinda like a motel really. Has seen better days. Needs to be renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

가격대비 편안한 호텔 그러나 호텔 서비스는 실망스러웠음.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
주변에 중심 거리와 미식가 거리 상비산 칠성공원등 많은 관광지가 있으며,호텔에 바와 식당 등이 있어 편리하였으나 쉐라톤의 명성에 못미치는 서비스는 실망 스러웠습니다.