Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN CLAUDEfrom BOUCHES DU RHÔNE

séjour agréable

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dès l'entrée un agréable parfum flotte dans l'air. Hôtel propre. Bonne literie. Personnel très sympathique et prévenant.Petit déjeuner très correct. Parking privé. Bonne restauration à proximité. Nous avons été très satisfaits. Le seul point négatif n'est pas à reprocher à l'hôtel, mais à ses clients bruyants dans les couloirs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil. Excellent service. Que du positif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EASY LOCATION WITH ACCESS TO ALL ROADS.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: SEE ABOVE.
Cons: THE CORRIDORS WERE VERY NOISY. WATER RUNNING IN OTHER BEDROOMS COULD BE HEARD IN OUR ROOM AND WAS VERY INTRUSIVE.
Location: NEAR TO TOWN AND ALL FACILITIES REQUIRED.
PLEASANT AND WELCOMING CLEAN AND FRIENDLY WITH A CHARMING MANAGER WHO SPOKE GOOD ENGLISH. ALL STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND POLITE. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT WITH PLENTY OF CHOICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNEfrom TOULON

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRES BIEN BEAU SITE JOLI CHALET DE MONTAGNE ACCUEIL AGREABLE PETIT DEJEUNER TRES BIEN PISCINE EXTERIEURE TRES BIEN ET SPA BIEN AGREABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita la Fontainefrom Vipperød

Perfect for motor biking

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely fantastic best ever to go biking and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service impécable

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel agréable.Très bon accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hervefrom aix en provence

rapport qualité prix excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2014
très bon accueil , petit déjeuner très correct , personnel et direction au petit soin , rien à redire .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VALENTIN ET NATHALIEfrom lA SEYNE SUR MER

service impecable tout était parfait

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
un super séjour, les hôteliers sont super sympa. Accueil parfait. Nous recommanderons cet établissement à tout point de vue. Dès que l'occasion se présentera , nous y retournerons volontiers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by isabellefrom st gilles (30)

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression, j'ai apprécié la piscine et le hammam en rentrant d'une journée de ski
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com